• Bootleg Series Vol.12

    • ASIN: B015NQ5X20
    • ASIN: B015NQ5X20
    • Manufacturer: Imports

  • Blood On The Tracks

    • ASIN: B00138H876
    • ASIN: B00138H876
    • Manufacturer: Columbia

  • Across The Borderline

    THE FULL 1986 SYDNEY BROADCAST ACROSS 2 x CDS Bob Dylan and Tom Petty were just three weeks into their 1986 True Confessions world tour when they brought in a professional camera crew to film a two-night stand at Sydney, Australia's Entertainment Centre. Dylan had made the mistake of chronicling a tour too early in the past (1978's Live at Budokan springs to mind), but this time around, they captured a pretty great night for an HBO concert special. Dylan first played with Petty and the Heartbreakers at the first Farm Aid in 1985. The chemistry was apparent and a tour was soon booked. I've hear... [Read More]

    • ASIN: B01CJYWYN0
    • UPC: 823564678122
    • ASIN: B01CJYWYN0
    • Brand: SONIC BOOM
    • Manufacturer: SONIC BOOM

  • Dylan (1973) (Blu-Spec CD2)

    Japanese Blu-spec CD2 pressing. 1973's 'Dylan' was released by Columbia without Dylan's authorization after he had signed with Asylum Records. It was released on CD in Japan (1990) and mainland Europe (1991). In the US, the CD is available only on The Complete Album Collection Volume 1. Sony. 2014.

    • UPC: 779411031933
    • Manufacturer: Sony

  • Bob Dylan: Lyrics, 1962-1985- Includes All of Writings and Drawings

    The complete collection includes all of Dylan's writings and drawings plus 120 new writings. Index of song titles.

    • ASIN: 0394542789
    • ASIN: 0394542789
    • ISBN: 0394542789
    • Manufacturer: Alfred A. Knopf

  • Wagon Wheel

    • ASIN: B00CRS5ILY
    • ASIN: B00CRS5ILY
    • Manufacturer: Capitol Records Nashville

  • All Things Must Pass [2 CD]

    All Things Must Pass was released by Apple Records in November 1970. Co-produced by Harrison and Phil Spector, many musicians contributed to the album, including Eric Clapton, Ringo Starr, Billy Preston, Pete Drake, Gary Wright, Klaus Voormann, members of Badfinger, players from Delaney and Bonnie band, and John Barham. The triple-LP topped charts around the world and earned universal acclaim as a rock masterpiece. George became the first Beatle to have a solo number one single in both the UK and America with the album's lead single, My Sweet Lord, which introduced his signature slide guitar p... [Read More]

    • ASIN: B00MI7120K
    • UPC: 602537914005
    • ASIN: B00MI7120K
    • Brand: Capitol
    • Manufacturer: Capitol

  • 30th Anniversary Concert Celebration [Deluxe Edition]

    The 2CD Deluxe Edition, Remastered Audio and premieres two previously unreleased recordings from the concert's sound check: Sinéad O'Connor singing "I Believe In You" and Eric Clapton's interpretation of "Don't Think Twice, It's Alright."On October 16, 1992, New York City's hottest concert ticket was the live gathering of musical giants, legend and archetypes who'd come to Madison Square Garden to celebrate the 30th anniversary of Bob Dylan's first Columbia Records album and play a selection of Dylan songs from culturally iconic (John Mellencamp's no-nonsense "Like A Rolling Stone") to bootle... [Read More]

    • ASIN: B00HQI83RQ
    • UPC: 888430341029
    • ASIN: B00HQI83RQ
    • Brand: Sony Legacy
    • Manufacturer: Sony Legacy

  • Wind of Change

    • ASIN: B002I5TRMW
    • ASIN: B002I5TRMW
    • Manufacturer: Hollows Hill

  • The Witmark Demos: 1962-1964 (The Bootleg Series Vol. 9) (Amazon.com Exclusive Bonus Edition)

    The Witmark Demos features 47 Bob Dylan songs recorded by the artist – accompanied only by his acoustic guitar, harmonica and occasionally piano – for his first music publisher, Leeds Music, in January 1962, and for his second publisher, M. Witmark & Sons, between 1962 and 1964. Listening to these recordings, one can trace Dylan’s dramatic growth as a songwriter from early traditionally-styled songs like “Man On The Street” and “Ramblin’ Gamblin’ Willie” through the social commentary of “Blowin’ In The Wind, “The Times They Are A Changin’” and “Masters Of War”, ... [Read More]

    • ASIN: B0047O2HKQ
    • UPC: 886977945328
    • ASIN: B0047O2HKQ
    • Manufacturer: Columbia

  • All Along the Watchtower

    • ASIN: B00307UTD8
    • ASIN: B00307UTD8
    • Manufacturer: Legacy Recordings

  • Greatest Hits 2

    Limited Edition Japanese pressing of this album comes housed in a miniature LP sleeve. 2008.

    • ASIN: B000A3H6LI
    • ASIN: B000A3H6LI
    • Manufacturer: Sbme Import

  • Bob Dylan Be Me Iphilosophy Classic Rock Music Quote Poster Print 16 by 16

    From the Culturenik iPhilosophy line, this poster features an image of Bob Dylan with the quote "All I can do is be me, whoever that is."

    • ASIN: B00U7PMT34
    • UPC: 053358152259
    • ASIN: B00U7PMT34
    • Manufacturer: Culturenik

  • Life Itself

    • ASIN: B07FCSYS8G
    • ASIN: B07FCSYS8G

  • Chronicles: Volume One

    WINNER OF THE NOBEL PRIZE IN LITERATURE The celebrated first memoir from arguably the most influential singer-songwriter in the country, Bob Dylan.“I’d come from a long ways off and had started a long ways down. But now destiny was about to manifest itself. I felt like it was looking right at me and nobody else.” So writes Bob Dylan in Chronicles: Volume One, his remarkable book exploring critical junctures in his life and career. Through Dylan’s eyes and open mind, we see Greenwich Village, circa 1961, when he first arrives in Manhattan. Dylan’s New York is a magical city of possibi... [Read More]

    • ASIN: 0743244583
    • ASIN: 0743244583
    • ISBN: 9780743244589
    • Brand: Simon & Schuster
    • Manufacturer: Simon & Schuster

  • The Freewheelin' Bob Dylan (Vinyl)

    Vinyl LP pressing including digital download. The Freewheelin Bob Dylan is the second studio album by legendary singer/songwriter Bob Dylan. Whereas his self-titled debut album Bob Dylan had contained only two original songs, Freewheelin represented

    • UPC: 315891978

  • Bob Dylan's Greatest Hits, Volume 1 Remastered (CD) (Remaster)

    Bob Dylan's Greatest Hits

    • UPC: 836619
    • Rating: 5.0

  • Real Bob Dylan (CD)

    UK three CD set from the Folk/Rock icon containing 44 of his best known tracks gathered together on one set. Includes The Times They Are A-Changin, Mr. Tambourine Man, Like a Rolling Stone, Positively 4th

    • UPC: 28570793

  • The Essential Bob Dylan

    The Essential Bob Dylan

    • UPC: 35240365

  • Playlist: The Very Best of Bob Dylan (CD)

    2014 collection from the Rock icon. Features 14 tracks including Lay Lady Lay, Jokerman, Blowin in the Wind, Mr. Tambourine Man and many

    • UPC: 55837114

  • Essential Bob Dylan (Vinyl)

    Details Coming Soon

    • UPC: 55906858

  • Bob Dylan (CD) (Remaster)

    Bob Dylan

    • UPC: 3985146

  • The Definitive Bob Dylan Songbook (Paperback)

    (Music Sales America). For the first time in one volume, over 325 songs drawn from every period in the unique career of the master songwriter. Each song includes melody, guitar chords, and complete lyrics all

    • UPC: 2698602
    • Rating: 3.0

  • Bob Dylan All the Songs : The Story Behind Every Track

    A comprehensive account of Bob Dylan's work delivers the full story of every recording session, every album and every single released during his 53-year career and includes 600 color and black-and-white photos. 75,000 first

    • UPC: 38310403
    • Rating: 3.5

  • Bob Dylan (Vinyl) (Mono) (Limited Edition)

    Limited Mobile Fidelity double 180gm vinyl LP edition of the mono version of this classic album pressed at 45RPM. Made when mono was still king, Bob Dylans self-titled 1962 debut is as understated of an

    • UPC: 55728829

  • Why Bob Dylan Won The Nobel Prize

    🔴 The 32 Best Quotes by Bob Dylan 📌 "Money doesn't talk, it swears."

    Bob Dylan - Tangled up in Blue (Audio)