• Best Bondage Erotica 2

    Is your idea of couples' therapy a blindfold and a length of white rope? Does your Emergency Preparedness kit contain an extra set of handcuff keys? If you thrill to fantasies of restraint, these are the stories for you: 22 erotic adventures from the dirty minds of Thomas S. Roche, M. Christian, Rachel Kramer Bussel, and others. In Ayre Riley's bre...

    • ASIN: 1573442143

  • Best Laid Plans (Book 2): Going Awry

    *** Book 2 is the conclusion to the Best Laid Plans two-part novel, and is not a stand-alone book. It is meant to be read after Book 1 *** *** IF YOU BOUGHT THE BEST LAID PLANS BOX SET YOU ALREADY HAVE THIS BOOK - Best Laid Hopes is the next book for box set readers. ***Jillian isn't sure how the man sleeping next to her went from being a client t...

    • ASIN: B017Z6QMWQ

  • Prep School Obedience 2: Phil is Punished (College Straight to Gay) (Obey Me)

    Phil is going to the beach. He can't get off his head how he was taken and used by his supervisors. The trip should clear his head, but little does he suspect that there's more to the beach than meets the eye…“Prep School Obedience 2” is a short story of submission, dominance, humiliation and one innocent young man about to be filled at both ...

    • ASIN: B07WN7X72W

  • Spank Me: I'm his secret submissive... (Obeying Daddy's Best Friend Book 2)

    He wants me to call him master...I never thought I'd ever get to live out these fantasies. Micheal, my father's best friend and my new master, has taken complete control over me. If he wants me bound and gagged, that's how he'll get me.He's pushing every one of my boundaries and showering me with gifts. I'm his, and I want him to do whatever he wan...

    • ASIN: B0743C12SJ

  • Wild Domination Books One & Two: Special Edition

    Presented for the first time as a Special Edition are Books One and Two of Natalie Wild's Bestselling series, ‘Wild Domination’.Not only has Hannah Stewart just accidentally walked into the CEO’s office for a job interview that was meant to be with a lowly staff member, but that same CEO is Conrad Forrest—incredibly wealthy and irresistibly...

    • ASIN: B00O3R7VE4

  • Fifty Shades of Grey (Fifty Shades, Book 1)


    • ASIN: B007J4T2G8

  • Alazar's Book Of Bondage Volume 2

    For those who enjoy the rigors of a good workout, there's nothing like some intricate rope tricks to get the kinks out! Or at least that's one way of describing the fetish-filled-fun of bondage illustrator Alazar's second tome of too-many knots! In the tradition of Eric Stanton and John Willie, Alazar makes the incredibly uncomfortable look amazing...

    • ASIN: 0865620873

  • Taking It All: Rough Cop and Biker Menage (Rough Country, Hard Men Book Book 2)

    Diana's backroom stunt and sexy performance have got both gang's attention. Now it's time to prove that she's more than a pretty face and a tight body.In the middle of their sexy celebrations, the crooked sheriff and his deputies capture them and take Diana and the gang into custody. Help is on the way, but somebody will need to distract the men in...

    • ASIN: B015TTW9MS

  • The Contract: 2 of 20

    She's ready. I know she's ready. She hasn't gone to my wife, and she cashed the check. It's been long enough. It's time to go get her again. Let's have some fun.After signing a contract with his wife's best friend, James is ready to help her pay her fiance's medical bills in full. He just wants... something in return. Something his wife just isn't ...

    • ASIN: B07W7X7YZJ

  • Obsessed with Daddy's Best Friend: I'm his naughty little secret... (Daddy's Billionaire Best Friend Book 2)

    Mark has me on the edge, in more ways than one...I've never felt this way before. Not about anyone before Mark. Everything we do is so forbidden, yet so satisfying.If anyone ever found out that my dad's best friend took me to a place called The Dungeon...If anyone ever found out that he's tied me up and had his way with me more than once...If anyon...

    • ASIN: B0747KQ22W

  • Heart and Soul Book One & Two: Special Edition

    Presented of the first time as a Special Edition are Books 1 and 2 of Lucia Jordan's bestselling series, 'Heart and Soul'It’s Molly Cooper’s ten year high school reunion. She’s excited to see familiar faces, old friends, and fond enemies, but she’s also nervous. Voted most likely to succeed, she’s going feeling like a failure. Her life is...

    • ASIN: B00OFNI58C

  • Bending Over Bundle (Vol. 1-3 - BDSM, DD/LG, D/S, Discipline, Spanking)

    Bending Over Bundle (Vol. 1-3 -BDSM, DD/LG, D/S, Discipline, Spanking)This 3-story bundle includes:Bending Over For Jeff (Disciplined and Humiliated, A Backdoor Punishment Story) Series Book #1Blurb: Moonlighting as an erotic author, Ms. C will do just about anything to pay the bills. Hoping for a raise when the CEO calls her in a performance revie...

    • ASIN: B074KL3KJ9

  • Grey: Fifty Shades of Grey as Told by Christian (Fifty Shades of Grey Series Book 4)

    E L James revisits the world of Fifty Shades with a deeper and darker take on the love story that has enthralled millions of readers around the globe.   Look for E L James’ passionate new love story, The Mister, available now.Christian Grey exercises control in all things; his world is neat, disciplined, and utterly empty—until the day that A...

    • ASIN: B00Y6QF0PE

  • Romance Forever 2: An Explicit Erotica Tale of Menage, Innocence & Play

    A seductive spell. An echanted forest. Two lovers lost in lust.Its hard to resist love when under a strong spell.A scandalous and passionate tale of indulgence, the kind that is strictly forbidden.Lets just hope the spell lasts long enough to meet your desire.One click is all it takes. All the romance to fulfill your deepest desires. Promised. ...

    • ASIN: B07H51T14T

  • Bondage #2 - BDSM Gay Hardcore Erotica

    This is a BDSM hardcore bondage erotica book."It was your screams of pleasure that did it. Usually these rooms muffle the sounds of carnality fairly well, but your screams seemed to echo through the entire mansion. I wonder, young one, will you scream for me?"Without any warning Jack felt his ass skewered by a hard, thick object. Groaning loudly he...

    • ASIN: B00M2FUS3A

  • Best S/M Erotica, Volume 2 : More Extreme Stories About, Extreme Sex

    Following up on the overwhelming success of the first volume comes this second, containing more tales of extreme sex. Sex on the edge is the theme of this unique collection that goes way beyond silk

    • UPC: 4325270

  • Big Book of Bondage: Sexy Tales of Erotic Restraint (Paperback)

    Surrender to your fantasies. Every submissive willingly does: bound and helpless, expecting the ecstasy of her master's lash. Never mind the leather--clothed or naked, she is stripped down to only the most basic physical and

    • UPC: 620405825

  • The Mammoth Book of Best New Erotica - eBook

    A fabulous collection of new writing from all over the world during 2003-4, selected by bestselling editor Maxim Jakubowski. These tales explore the extraordinary variety of the erotic experience, as men and women play out

    • UPC: 768653599
    • Rating: 1.0

  • The Mammoth Book of Best New Erotica 7 - eBook

    Here in one seductive volume is the finest erotic writing of the year 2006-2007, from around the world. Containing more than 40 new stories, The Mammoth Book of Best New Erotica offers an addictive menu

    • UPC: 408253239
    • Rating: 1.0

  • Best Bondage Erotica

    Rachel Kramer Bussel ties her readers up in knots each year as they anticipate the very best BDSM stories of the year. And, she does not disappoint, defying the odds and occasionally gravity with tales

    • UPC: 499636499

  • House Sitting Ecstasy (Bondage Erotica) - eBook

    Brad and Molly think they are going to have a good time house sitting for their friends, but they find out just how much fun they are going to have when they discover bondage paraphernalia

    • UPC: 907920867

  • The Mammoth Book of Best New Erotica: Volume 2 - eBook

    Reading and selecting the best from over 4000 submissions, Maxim Jakubowski has composed a new volume of the best erotic writing from 2001-2002. Contributors come from around the world and include a mixture of established

    • UPC: 126735081

  • Best Lesbian Erotica of the Year, Volume 2

    Looking for the steamiest stories of female-on-female passion? Youve found them! IBest Lesbian Erotica of the Year, Volume 2/I is guaranteed to have your heart

    • UPC: 387755193
    • Model: 32224

  • Beach Bondage #2: Tied, Stripped & Ravished at the Theater - eBook

    Ashley pressed her feet against the seat in front of her, lifted her hips, and then slipped her shorts down, over her hips, down her thighs, over her knees, until they dropped to the floor.

    • UPC: 678590811

  • The Mammoth Book of Best New Erotica 10 - eBook

    Unputdownable short erotic fiction from the most outstanding writers in the field. Once again, Maxim Jakubowski has put together a masterful selection of over 40 stories of sexual encounters from every corner of the world.

    • UPC: 459137926

  • babysitter bondage threesome Erotic Story

    China bondage 2

    7 BEST BSDM SEX POSITIONS TO MAKE SUBMISSIVE WOMEN ORGASM