• The Girl Who Lived: A Thrilling Suspense Novel

    Ten years ago, four people were brutally murdered—one girl lived.No one believes her story. The police think she's crazy. Her therapist thinks she's suicidal. Everyone else thinks she's a dangerous drunk. They're all right—but did she see the killer?Best Mystery-Thriller eBook of the Year — Independent Publisher Book Awards 2018Winner Best T...

    • ASIN: B076FNQWTF

  • Say Nothing: A True Story of Murder and Memory in Northern Ireland


    • ASIN: 0385521316

  • The Silent Patient


    • ASIN: B07D2C6J4K

  • The Spy and the Traitor: The Greatest Espionage Story of the Cold War

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The celebrated author of Double Cross and Rogue Heroes returns with his greatest spy story yet, a thrilling Americans-era tale of Oleg Gordievsky, the Russian whose secret work helped hasten the end of the Cold War.“The best true spy story I have ever read.”—JOHN LE CARRÉ If anyone could be considered a Ru...

    • ASIN: 1101904194
    • Brand: Crown

  • Smallbone Deceased: A London Mystery (British Library Crime Classics)

    Mystery crime fiction written in the Golden Age of Murder"A first-rate job"―New York Times"A classic of the genre"―GuardianHorniman, Birley and Craine is a highly respected legal firm with clients drawn from the highest in the land. When a deed box in the office is opened to reveal a corpse, the threat of scandal promises to wreak havoc on the ...

    • ASIN: 146421171X
    • UPC: 760789285431

  • The Turn of the Key


    • ASIN: B07HPCRC7Q

  • Surfeit of Suspects (British Library Crime Classics)

    Mystery crime fiction written in the Golden Age of Murder"At 8 o'clock in the evening on the 8th of November, there was a terrific explosion in Green Lane, Evingden."The offices of the Excelsior Joinery Company have been blown to smithereens; three of the company directors are found dead amongst the rubble, and the peace of a quiet town in Surrey l...

    • ASIN: 1464211736
    • UPC: 760789285448

  • A Gentleman's Murder

    Winner of the 2018 Foreword INDIES Book of the Year SILVER Award for mystery Now in development for television with Endeavor Content "Huang's impressive debut will delight fans of golden age detective fiction." ―Publishers Weekly (starred review) "Dorothy Sayers is alive and well and writing under the name of Christopher Huang." ―Rhys Bowen, N...

    • ASIN: 1942645953

  • The Complete Kate Benedict Cozy British Mysteries (The Kate Benedict Series)

    A BRITISH COZY TO DIE FOR  With just a hint of the paranormal…Kate Benedict at first seems a delightfully by-the-book cozy female lead: a successful architect at an elegant firm in rainy London with a penchant for sleuthing, even if it means landing her smack dab in the middle of the wrong place at the wrong time. But she has something else goin...

    • ASIN: B07M6NJB56

  • The Belting Inheritance (British Library Crime Classics)

    Mystery crime fiction written in the Golden Age of Murder'Cleverly told ... brilliant character work and plotting up to the usual Symons standard.' ―Observer'An intriguing puzzle centered on identity...' ―Publishers WeeklyLady Wainwright presides over the gothic gloom at Belting, in mourning for her two sons lost in the Second World War. Long a...

    • ASIN: 146421087X

  • Ghost in the Machine (DC Scott Cullen Crime Series Book 1)

    ‘Classic Scottish noir: bad food, bad moods, too much booze and tight plots’ @ey0k1, TwitterFor fans of Ian Rankin, Stuart McBride and Christopher Brookmyre, Ghost in the Machine is the novel that introduced readers to ambitious maverick Detective Constable Scott Cullen, whose series has set the bestseller charts alight.With a messy divorce beh...

    • ASIN: B007U7GQHM

  • The David Wolf Mystery Thriller Series: Books 1-4 (The David Wolf Series Box Set)

    The David Wolf Mystery Thriller Series Books 1-4 by Amazon #1 bestselling author Jeff Carson have brought readers across the globe and back again to the high country of Colorado, leaving them breathless and desperate for more. If you love thriller mysteries with action, suspense, and a touch of humor and romance, then the David Wolf Series is for y...

    • ASIN: B073YGY4VG

  • An Innocent Client (Joe Dillard Series Book 1)


    • ASIN: B009WQ9YMS

  • Death in Captivity: A Second World War Mystery (British Library Crime Classics)

    The next installment in the British Library Crime Classics series! Mystery crime fiction written in the Golden Age of Murder "Any book by Michael Gilbert is a treat" ―Daily TelegraphA man is found dead in an escape tunnel beneath an Italian prisoner-of-war camp. Did he die in an accidental collapse―or was this murder? Captain Henry 'Cuckoo' Goy...

    • ASIN: 1464211698
    • UPC: 760789285424

  • The Silent Woman (Cat Carlisle, Book 1)

    USA Today bestseller!Would you sell your secrets?Catherine Carlisle is trapped in a loveless marriage and the threat of World War Two is looming. She sees no way out… that is until a trusted friend asks her to switch her husband’s papers in a desperate bid to confuse the Germans.Soon Catherine finds herself caught up in a deadly mixture of espi...

    • ASIN: 000832865X

  • The Santa Klaus Murder (British Library Crime Classics) (Paperback)

    Books : The Santa Klaus Murder (British Library Crime Classics)

    • UPC: 107295672
    • Rating: 4.111

  • The Mammoth Book of Best British Crime 8 - eBook

    The must-have annual anthology for every crime fiction fan - the year's top new British short stories selected by leading crime critic Maxim Jakubowski.This great annual covers the full range of mystery fiction, from noir

    • UPC: 789038058
    • Rating: 3.5

  • The Methods of Sergeant Cluff (British Library Crime Classics) (Paperback)

    Books : The Methods of Sergeant Cluff (British Library Crime Classics)

    • UPC: 719427422
    • Rating: 3.0

  • The Mammoth Book Best International Crime - eBook

    Leading anthologist Maxim Jakubowski presents the very best in crime writing from around the world - 40 short stories from an all-star line-up of international writers.They cover the full spectrum of crime fiction, from noir

    • UPC: 317126132
    • Rating: 5.0

  • Best of British Science Fiction 2016

    Editor Donna Scott has selected the very best short fiction by British authors published during 2016. Twenty-four stories, from established names and rising

    • UPC: 671306151
    • Rating: 4.75

  • Secret of High Eldersham (British Library Crime Classics) (Paperback)

    Books : Secret of High Eldersham (British Library Crime Classics)

    • UPC: 189166011
    • Rating: 5.0

  • The Hog's Back Mystery (British Library Crime Classics) (Paperback)

    Books : The Hog's Back Mystery (British Library Crime Classics)

    • UPC: 800490703
    • Rating: 3.5

  • Bloody Scotland : New Fiction from Scotland's Best Crime Writers

    Twelve of Scotland's most famous crime authors evoke the sinister side of the country's architecture in stories that are by turns calculating, chilling, and

    • UPC: 295463383
    • Rating: 5.0

  • Bloody Scotland: New Fiction from Scotland's Best Crime Writers - eBook

    Twelve of Scotland’s most famous crime authors evoke the sinister side of the country’s architecture in stories that are by turns calculating, chilling, and redemptive.Scotland has often been depicted as a land of haunting, misty

    • UPC: 929869163
    • Rating: 5.0

  • The Mammoth Book of Best British Mysteries - eBook

    Leading crime critic Maxim Jakubowski presents this year's must-have collection of British crime fiction.This latest volume of the acclaimed annual collection presents over 20 short stories of murder mystery, selected from the very cream of

    • UPC: 430617040
    • Rating: 4.0

  • Top 10 British Crime Shows

    Top 10 Swedish Crime Novels

    Spender - Episode 1 - BBC Series