• Dark Sacred Night (A Renée Ballard and Harry Bosch Novel Book 1)


    • ASIN: B0796R3RR4

  • The David Wolf Mystery Thriller Series: Books 1-4 (The David Wolf Series Box Set)

    The David Wolf Mystery Thriller Series Books 1-4 by Amazon #1 bestselling author Jeff Carson have brought readers across the globe and back again to the high country of Colorado, leaving them breathless and desperate for more. If you love thriller mysteries with action, suspense, and a touch of humor and romance, then the David Wolf Series is for y...

    • ASIN: B073YGY4VG

  • The Girl in the Ice (Erika Foster series)

    A young London socialite is brutally murdered by a notorious serial killer in this "compelling" page-turner of dark secrets and deadly investigations (NYT bestselling author Jeffrey Deaver).Her eyes are wide open. Her lips parted as if to speak. Her dead body frozen in the ice . . . she is not the only one.When a young boy discovers the body of a w...

    • ASIN: 153871342X

  • The Cleaner (John Milton Series Book 1)

    MI6 created him. Now they want him dead.John Milton is an assassin for the British government, but he’s old and tired and wants to quit. Unfortunately, that’s impossible. Milton knows too much. The only way out of his job is in a box – there are no exceptions.Milton goes on the run and meets a young mother who needs his help. Her son has been...

    • ASIN: B00DUFCHVM

  • The Wrong Side of Goodbye (A Harry Bosch Novel Book 19)

    In this #1 New York Times bestseller, California's newest private investigator, Detective Harry Bosch, must track down a missing heir while helping a police department connect the dots on a dangerous cold case.Harry Bosch is California's newest private investigator. He doesn't advertise, he doesn't have an office, and he's picky about who he works ...

    • ASIN: B01BU1ITMI

  • The Midnight Line: A Jack Reacher Novel

    #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER •  Lee Child returns with a gripping new powerhouse thriller featuring Jack Reacher, “one of this century’s most original, tantalizing pop-fiction heroes” (The Washington Post).BONUS: Includes a sneak peek of Lee Child’s new novel, Past Tense. Reacher takes a stroll through a small Wisconsin town and sees a c...

    • ASIN: 0399593500

  • The Girl Who Lived: A Thrilling Suspense Novel

    Ten years ago, four people were brutally murdered—one girl lived.No one believes her story. The police think she's crazy. Her therapist thinks she's suicidal. Everyone else thinks she's a dangerous drunk. They're all right—but did she see the killer?Best Mystery-Thriller eBook of the Year — Independent Publisher Book Awards 2018Winner Best T...

    • ASIN: B076FNQWTF

  • Cold Lake: An Electrifying Mystery Thriller

    The truth emerges, one piece at a time. David Wolf and his deputies are back, facing the most disturbing case of their lives—one Wolf’s own father could not solve years ago. And someone will want it kept that way.A fisherman reels in a plastic bag containing a severed human head from the depths of Cold Lake, Colorado. When Sheriff David Wolf an...

    • ASIN: B00PTR6YUY

  • Neon Prey (A Prey Novel)

    Lucas Davenport tracks a prolific serial killer in the new nail-biting #1 New York Times-bestseller from John Sandford.Clayton Deese looks like a small-time criminal, muscle for hire when his loan shark boss needs to teach someone a lesson. Now, seven months after a job that went south and landed him in jail, Deese has skipped out on bail, and the ...

    • ASIN: 0525536582

  • The Life We Bury

    A USA Today bestseller and book club favorite! College student Joe Talbert has the modest goal of completing a writing assignment for an English class. His task is to interview a stranger and write a brief biography of the person. With deadlines looming, Joe heads to a nearby nursing home to find a willing subject. There he meets Carl Iverson, and ...

    • ASIN: B00JTA9Z7G
    • Brand: Unknown

  • The Night Fire (A Renée Ballard and Harry Bosch Novel)

    Harry Bosch and LAPD Detective Renée Ballard come together again on the murder case that obsessed Bosch's mentor, the man who trained him---new from #1 New York Times bestselling author Michael Connelly Back when Harry Bosch was just a rookie homicide detective, he had an inspiring mentor who taught him to take the work personally and light the fi...

    • ASIN: 0316485616

  • Memory Man (Memory Man series)

    This "impossible to put down" #1 New York Times bestseller introduces Amos Decker, a gifted police detective with a perfect memory who must solve a mystery he wishes he could forget: his family's murder (Washington Post).Amos Decker's life changed forever--twice.The first time was on the gridiron. A big, towering athlete, he was the only person fro...

    • ASIN: 1455559806
    • Brand: Vision

  • Tripwire (Jack Reacher, Book 3)


    • ASIN: B001FXK8XU

  • When the Man Comes Around: A Gripping Crime Thriller (Lawson Raines Book 1)

    Former FBI detective Lawson Raines isn't the man he used to be. Losing your wife, your daughter, and ten years behind bars will do that to a man. Especially an innocent one.Now Lawson's life sentence has been pardoned, and the people who conspired to put him away are desperately scrambling to bury their little secret in the Las Vegas desert once a...

    • ASIN: B07BSG1FJG

  • Dead on Demand: an unputdownable crime thriller that will have you hooked (A DCI Morton Crime Novel Book 1)

    A career man, Edwin Murphy has always put more effort into his work than his family. Everything changes for Edwin when his wife files for divorce. On the brink of losing his home, his job and his little girl, Edwin orchestrates an intricate plan to eliminate his wife and regain his former lifestyle.The police are baffled when bodies begin to appear...

    • ASIN: B0080FCR2G

  • BFF'S 2 : Best Frenemies Forever Series

    Kayla, upset that Evelyn has been cheating with her husband and that Trina has known about it, decides to leave her friends behind, but when Evelyn sets her sights on Trina's beau too, things really

    • UPC: 55159478
    • Rating: 4.0

  • A Known Evil (Detective Michael Rossi Crime Thriller Series, Book 1) - eBook

    A serial killer stalks the streets of Rome… A gripping debut crime novel and the first in a groundbreaking series, from a new star in British crime fiction. Perfect for fans of Ian Rankin. A

    • UPC: 807604592
    • Rating: 3.0

  • Scared to Death (Detective Kay Hunter crime thriller series, Book 1) - eBook

    "If you want to see your daughter alive again, listen carefully."When the body of a snatched schoolgirl is found in an abandoned biosciences building, the case is first treated as a kidnapping gone wrong.But Detective

    • UPC: 697939529
    • Rating: 5.0

  • For All Our Sins (DCI Claire Winters crime series, Book 1) - eBook

    ‘I couldn't wait to turn the next page - brilliant and what an amazing twist!’ - Donna Maguire Years ago there was a silent witness to an act of evil. Now, a twisted killer is

    • UPC: 113769956
    • Rating: 4.0

  • Crime and Punishment (Barnes & Noble Classics Series) - eBook

    &&LDIV&&R&&LDIV&&R&&LDIV&&R&&LI&&RCrime and Punishment&&L/I&&R, by &&LB&&RFyodor Dostoevsky&&L/B&&R, is part of the &&LI&&RBarnes & Noble Classics&&L/I&&R&&LI&&R &&L/I&&Rseries, which offers quality editions at affordable prices to the student and the general reader, including new scholarship, thoughtful design, and pages

    • UPC: 911331837
    • Rating: 4.196

  • The Mammoth Book Best International Crime - eBook

    Leading anthologist Maxim Jakubowski presents the very best in crime writing from around the world - 40 short stories from an all-star line-up of international writers.They cover the full spectrum of crime fiction, from noir

    • UPC: 317126132
    • Rating: 5.0

  • The Mammoth Book of Best British Crime 8 - eBook

    The must-have annual anthology for every crime fiction fan - the year's top new British short stories selected by leading crime critic Maxim Jakubowski.This great annual covers the full range of mystery fiction, from noir

    • UPC: 789038058
    • Rating: 3.5

  • One to Watch (Detective Kay Hunter crime thriller series, Book 3) - eBook

    Sophie Whittaker shared a terrifying secret. Hours later, she was dead.Detective Kay Hunter and her colleagues are shocked by the vicious murder of a teenage girl at a private party in the Kentish countryside.A tangled

    • UPC: 869668610
    • Rating: 5.0

  • Call to Arms (Detective Kay Hunter crime thriller series, Book 5) - eBook

    If you knew what the truth could do, would you lie?Kay Hunter has survived a vicious attack at the hands of one of the country’s most evil serial killers.Returning to work after an enforced absence

    • UPC: 992948120
    • Rating: 5.0

  • Will to Live (Detective Kay Hunter crime thriller series, Book 2) - eBook

    "One of the top crime thriller series out there! If you like your crime thrillers with a twist of psychological suspense and a smattering of procedure and a hint of hostility and grudges, then Will

    • UPC: 436681787
    • Rating: 5.0

  • Top Five Crime Novels

    Crime Novels For Beginners | Recommendations

    THRILLER BOOKS WITH THE BEST PLOT TWISTS