• Frugal Living For Dummies

    Feel like you’re trying to dig out from under a mountain of debt without a shovel? Tired of working your tail off just to break even? Is the high cost of living taking all the joy out of life? Unless you’re one of the top two percent of wealthiest Americans, all of the above should sound painfully familiar. While they’re trying to decide betw...

    • ASIN: 0764554034
    • UPC: 785555086357

  • Frugal Living: Money Saving Tips For Frugal Living, Find The Best Ways To Save Your Money Fast! (Simple Living, Frugal Living Tips, Save Money Tips, Financial Freedom, Get Out of Debt)

    Use These Powerful Techniques Of Frugal Living And Saving Money To Get Out Of Debt And Start Getting The Freedom Of Your Life!Are you constantly struggling to save money? Do you want to know how you can get rid of bad spending habits and start accumulating your wealth? Then you definitely should let this book help you out!Master the four fundamenta...

    • ASIN: B017TF4T7S

  • Instant Money Saving Tips for Frugal Living: The Best Ways to Save Money Fast!

    Strapped for cash? Having money woes? Looking for easy but effective ideas to budget? Instant Money Saving Tips for Frugal Living: The Best Ways to Save Money Fast will do just that and more! Written by best-selling Amazon author Judith Turnbridge, this easy-to-read guide is packed full of amazingly simple money saving ideas so you can enjoy financ...

    • ASIN: 1517725941

  • Saving Money Tips: Best Way To Save And Manage Money (Frugal Living and Ways to Make Money)

    Saving Money Tips: Best Way To Save And Manage MoneyDoes money stress you out? Do you have difficulty with saving money? Are you sick of looking at your bank account every day wondering where your money is going? If you are really serious about wanting to learn how to save your money, I can help you!In my newest book “Saving Money Tips: Best Way ...

    • ASIN: B00IB1IPYS

  • Little House Living: The Make-Your-Own Guide to a Frugal, Simple, and Self-Sufficient Life

    From the immensely popular blogger behind Little House Living comes a motivational homemaking book, inspired by Laura Ingalls Wilder’s Little House on the Prairie, featuring creative, fun ways to live your life simply and frugally—perfect for fans of Ree Drummond’s The Pioneer Woman.Shortly after getting married, Merissa Alink and her husband...

    • ASIN: 1501104268
    • Brand: Gallery Books
    • UPC: 884304700541

  • How to Manage Your Money When You Don't Have Any (Second Edition)

    Unlike many personal finance books, How to Manage Your Money When You Don't Have Any was specifically written for Americans who struggle to make it on a monthly basis. It provides a respectful, no-nonsense look at the difficult realities of our modern economy, along with an easy to follow path toward better financial stability that will give hope t...

    • ASIN: B007IUGLYO

  • The Budget-Wise Gardener: With Hundreds of Money-Saving Buying & Design Tips for Planting the Best for Less

    This book proves that you don’t need mega bucks to have a beautiful garden. The secret is having savvy garden pro Kerry Mendez by your side. In The Budget-Wise Gardener, Mendez gives the inside scoop on nailing the best deals and having it all: selecting plants that give you the most bang for your buck, timing your purchases to take advantage of ...

    • ASIN: 1943366330

  • Frugal Living for the 21st Century: Adventures in Using Your Money Wisely

    Want to have a better handle on where your money goes? Get your financial life back on track with Frugal Living for the 21st Century. The book is filled with ideas, from large expenses such as housing and utilities, down to the finest details. If it costs money, the author researched alternatives to spending. Written in a comfortable, conversationa...

    • ASIN: 1517193176

  • More Than Just Making It: Hope for the Heart of the Financially Frustrated

    When you're trapped in a cycle of financial frustration, and you feel like you've tried everything only to end up with more month than money yet again, More Than Just Making It is your promise and pathway to thriving again.Take it from someone who's been there. Erin Odom grew up in the private schools and neatly manicured lawns of Upper Middle Clas...

    • ASIN: 0310348889
    • Brand: HarperCollins Christian Pub.
    • UPC: 025986348885

  • How to Stop Living Paycheck to Paycheck (2nd Edition): A proven path to money mastery in only 15 minutes a week! (Simple Personal Finance Books) (Smart Money Blueprint)

    In this timeless bestseller, you'll get the motivation and know-how for building up a big stash of emergency cash, getting out of debt, making sure you never run out of money, and avoiding the 11 worst budget traps (that'll ruin your financial plans if you let them!)Find out the most important things that you can do to take control of your money ...

    • ASIN: B01LZMKPH9

  • You Can Stay Home with Your Kids!: 100 Tips, Tricks, and Ways to Make It Work on a Budget

    Investing your life in your family brings you joy, and doing it on a single income doesn't need to stress you out! In You Can Stay Home with Your Kids! Erin Odom of The Humbled Homemaker blog shares her best money-saving tips so you can live frugally and thrive as a stay-at-home or work-from-home mom.From the moment you discovered you were going to...

    • ASIN: 0310083567
    • Brand: HarperCollins Christian Pub.
    • UPC: 025986083564

  • The Best Ever Book of Money Saving Tips for Norwegians: Creative Ways to Cut Your Costs, Conserve Your Capital And Keep Your Cash

    The Best Ever Book of Money Saving Tips for Norwegians: Creative Ways to Cut Your Costs, Conserve Your Capital And Keep Your Cash; is the ultimate guide to saving money and getting rich quick. Filled with the craziest, funniest and most ridiculous money saving tips you can imagine, this humorous, groundbreaking resource shows you how Norwegians was...

    • ASIN: 1490344659

  • The Best Ever Book of Money Saving Tips for Makeup Artists: Creative Ways to Cut Your Costs, Conserve Your Capital And Keep Your Cash

    The Best Ever Book of Money Saving Tips for Makeup Artists: Creative Ways to Cut Your Costs, Conserve Your Capital And Keep Your Cash; is the ultimate guide to saving money and getting rich quick. Filled with the craziest, funniest and most ridiculous money saving tips you can imagine, this humorous, groundbreaking resource shows you how Makeup Art...

    • ASIN: 1490343989

  • The Best Ever Book of Money Saving Tips for Steelers' Fans: Creative Ways to Cut Your Costs, Conserve Your Capital And Keep Your Cash

    The Best Ever Book of Money Saving Tips for Steelers’ Fans: Creative Ways to Cut Your Costs, Conserve Your Capital And Keep Your Cash; is the ultimate guide to saving money and getting rich quick. Filled with the craziest, funniest and most ridiculous money saving tips you can imagine, this humorous, groundbreaking resource shows you how Steelers...

    • ASIN: 1490342478

  • Minimalist Living: A Guide to Simple Living, Declutter & Frugal Living (Speedy Boxed Sets): Minimalism, Frugal Living and Budgeting

    Minimalism is not about having almost nothing. Rather, it’s about stripping down to the bare necessities in order to clear the mind, get more freedom and save more money. The Japanese are the best examples of a minimalist people. If you want to be as effective as the Japanese, then you better start by copying the principles of minimalism. Begin b...

    • ASIN: B00M5P6LV0

  • Instant Money Saving Tips for Frugal Living: The Best Ways to Save Money Fast!

    Instant Money Saving Tips for Frugal Living: The Best Ways to Save Money

    • UPC: 503209186

  • Thrifty Living: Frugal Tips for Living on Less - eBook

    ABOUT THE BOOK So you want to live on less. Perhaps youd like to save for a downpayment on your first home or send your kids to private school. Maybe you have decided to quit

    • UPC: 460115054

  • How to Save Money: 50 Tips for Frugal Living - eBook

    About the book:Does your financial future look bleak? Do you struggle to build your savings, and keep your finances in check? Well, you are not the only one with prodigal habits. A lot of people

    • UPC: 724542811

  • Frugal Living: 55 Tips to Save Money! Enjoy Living on a Budget, Become Debt Free, and Have Complete Financial Independence - eBook

    Do you often find that you are struggling to stay on track when it comes to budgeting?Are you spending more money that you’re earning in a month, and you don’t know where to start?Do you

    • UPC: 711087090

  • Frugal Living: 25 Simple Tips on How to Spend Less, Save More and Enjoy Life on a Budget - eBook

    Being frugal essentially means finding ways to cut costs in your personal and household budget, and ultimately become a person who is never wasteful. Wastefulness in society is a cause of great stress and pressure

    • UPC: 502138772

  • Frugal Living: 37 Amazing Practical Tips For Saving Money and Learning How to Make Your Life Simple - eBook

    The whole concept of living frugally and simply is that you get more out of life but that you spend considerably less while doing it. Obviously, frugal living defined specifically will vary by each individual.

    • UPC: 477635274

  • Frugal Living: 35 Brilliant Tips for a Frugal Lifestyle - eBook

    If you want to live a frugal life, you must first identify your budget, how much money you have to spend each month and finally identify the level of frugality you want to focus on.

    • UPC: 958310111

  • Frugal Living: An Amazing Step By Step Guide with Great Frugal Living Tips for Saving Money - eBook

    Do you want to change your life for better? Do you want to increase your financial savings? Do you want to be able to make luxurious purchases, travel to exotic destinations and have more than

    • UPC: 290562383

  • Money Saving Expert Tips On How to Save Money Fast –Ways to Save Money By Money Management, Frugal Living & Budgeting - eBook

    Money Saving Mom: Money Saving Expert Tips On How to Save Money Fast –Ways to Save Money Through Money Management, Frugal Living & Budgeting The word "frugality" has left a more negative connotation for most

    • UPC: 563826148

  • How to Save Money: 35 Surprisingly Effective Ways to Save Money and Other Powerful Money Saving Tips on Frugal Living - eBook

    How to Save Money isn’t a book of magic potions or algorithms about winning the lottery or striking it rich at the horse races.  How to Save Many is an eBook that will give you

    • UPC: 481783805

  • 🔥Ultimate Frugal Living Tips and Hacks That Will SAVE You THOUSANDS of Dollars!

    10 Frugal Living Tips That ACTUALLY Work | Frugal Living To Financial Independence

    50 FRUGAL LIVING TIPS That Really Work | How we live frugally to SAVE MONEY