• 96 Great Interview Questions to Ask Before You Hire

    Every manager and human resources department has seen it time and time again--candidates whom they viewed from across the table as promising individuals loaded with potential turning out to be disappointing and underwhelming employees. Meanwhile, numerous resources are wasted yet again while the company continues to seek out the right fits for thei...

    • ASIN: 0814439152

  • 96 Great Interview Questions to Ask Before You Hire

    Every harried interviewer knows the result of throwing out vague questions to potential employees: vague answers and potentially disastrous hiring decisions. Presented in a handy question-and-answer format, 96 Great Interview Questions to Ask Before You Hire provides readers with the tools they need to elicit honest and complete information from jo...

    • ASIN: 081441351X
    • Brand: Falcone, Paul
    • UPC: 884964260331

  • 101 Smart Questions to Ask on Your Interview, 4th Edition

    Don't become tongue-tied during the most crucial phase of the interview process.101 Smart Questions to Ask on Your Interview is for every job candidate who thinks the question "Do you have any questions for me?" marks the end of an interview. In Fry's view, it marks the beginning of the last and perhaps most important interview phase, one that's so...

    • ASIN: 1632650355
    • Brand: Career Press, Inc.

  • The Everything Job Interview Question Book: The Best Answers To The Toughest Interview Questions

    An expert guide to the answers that will get you hired! What's the surefire way to overcome the stress of a job interview and get the job you want? Be prepared! It isn't enough to be qualified and have a stellar resume--you need to ace the interview as well. The Everything Job Interview Question Book arms you with the best answers to hundreds of qu...

    • ASIN: 144056955X
    • Brand: Everything
    • UPC: 045079569553

  • 501+ Great Interview Questions For Employers and the Best Answers for Prospective Employees

    For anyone who hires employees this is a must have book. It is also essential for anyone searching for a new job. This new book contains a wide variety of carefully worded questions that will help make the employee search easier. These questions can help you determine a candidates personality type, the type of work he or she is best suited for, and...

    • ASIN: 0910627509

  • It's the Manager: Gallup finds the quality of managers and team leaders is the single biggest factor in your organization's long-term success.

    Packed with 52 discoveries from Gallup’s largest study on the future of work, It’s the Manager shows leaders how to adapt their organizations to rapid change, ranging from new workplace demands to managing remote employees, a diverse workforce, the rise of artificial intelligence, gig workers, and attracting – and keeping – today’s best e...

    • ASIN: 1595622241
    • Brand: Gallup Press

  • Knock 'em Dead Hiring the Best: Proven Tactics for Successful Employee Selection

    How to select exceptional employees!You cannot manage productively without first hiring effectively, yet all too often this most important of all management skills is overlooked--as if on promotion into management, a manager becomes mysteriously endowed with all the critical skills of intelligent employee selection. The odds are that no one ever ta...

    • ASIN: 1440562709
    • Brand: Adams Media
    • UPC: 045079562707

  • OFFICE MADNESS: 3-in-1 Office Game | Team Building Card Game with Fun Icebreakers and Conversations for Office - Funny Office Party, Off Site, Corporate Retreat Game. Office Gift or Desk Toy!

    INTRODUCING: OFFICE MADNESS GAME ULTIMATE TEAM BONDING OFFICE GAME: Help cultivate a friendly work environment where team members and coworkers can learn more about each other with 150 different icebreaker questions and conversation starters LOOKING FOR TEAM BUILDING ACTIVITIES? Look no further, OFFICE MADNESS is a GREAT TEAMBUILDING GAME! W...

    • ASIN: B07VJJQKG3
    • Color: Red
    • Brand: ARTAGIA
    • UPC: 696177636670

  • Talk to Me : How to Ask Better Questions, Get Better Answers, and Interview Anyone Like a Pro

    From respected journalist, professor, and founder of the Writer's Symposium by the Sea, a book that demystifies the art and science of interviewing, in the vein of On Writing Well or How to Read Literature

    • UPC: 992603832

  • Best Answers to the 201 Most Frequently Asked Interview Questions

    "How to handle awkward or personal questions, trick questions, gaps on your raesumae, and still get the

    • UPC: 13223476
    • Rating: 2.0

  • Best Answers to the 201 Most Frequently Asked Interview Questions, Second Edition - eBook

    Answers that will get you hired—from the bestselling interview guide, now completely updated!In today's job market, there are thousands of qualified candidates battling it out for a few jobs. Beat out the competition and learn

    • UPC: 922933220
    • Rating: 2.0

  • The 250 Job Interview Questions : You'll Most Likely Be Asked...and the Answers That Will Get You Hired!

    Discusses preparation, strategies, and negotiating an offer, and includes both common interview questions and

    • UPC: 633493

  • 501+ Great Interview Questions: For Employers and the Best Answers for Prospective Employees (Paperback)

    9781620230664

    • UPC: 46035656

  • The HR Profesional's Guide to the Best Interview Questions - eBook

    Ask the best behavioral based interview questions and follow up questioning techniques to remove doubt and fear from hiring decisions and recruit with confidence.Are you doing all you can to advance your career as a

    • UPC: 355704766

  • Best Answers To Toughest Interview Questions : A Job Seeker's Dream Guide - eBook

    Searching for a job is hard, but giving interviews is even more challenging. If you have a dream job lined up, you are going to want to be as prepared as possible to put your

    • UPC: 447654059

  • The Best 299 Interview Questions for Top Recruiters - eBook

    The key to the success of professionally held interviews lies in the quality of the questions and the correct interpretation of the answers. A good interviewer steers the conversation in the desired direction with the

    • UPC: 730064884

  • 100+ Frequently Asked Interview Questions & Answers In Scala - eBook

    The authors of this book “ Frequently asked Interview Q & A in Scala” have conducted so many Java/J2EE/Scala interviews at various companies and meticulously collected the most effective scala interview notes with simple, straightforward

    • UPC: 646875952

  • The Everything Job Interview Question Book : The Best Answers to the Toughest Interview Questions

    9781440569555

    • UPC: 24832514

  • 10 Best Interview Questions to Reveal Behavioral Quirks

    12 Best Interview Questions to Ask in a Job Interview

    How to Conduct an Interview | Effective Interview Questions