• Reader's Digest Music: Best-Loved Romantic Waltzes


    • ASIN: B000Y2GRZG

  • The Town That Came a Courtin


    • ASIN: B01K3TC3RA

  • The Ex Effect: A second chance sports romance (Washington Wolves Book 2)

    The headline could write itself:Matthew Hawkins, star defensive end, comes out of retirement to play for the Washington Wolves. Which is perfectly fine by Ava Baker—it makes her job as publicist for the team easier. There’s only two problems. This particular football player was her first crush. The bigger problem: Matthew Hawkins was once engag...

    • ASIN: B07L3BDWYF

  • Complete Preludes, Nocturnes & Waltzes: Schirmer Library of Classics Volume 2056 (Schirmer's Library of Musical Classics)

    (Piano Collection). This volume includes all of Chopin's 26 preludes, 21 nocturnes and 19 waltzes. It features a biography of the composer, notes on the individual genres, and pieces that surfaced after Joseffy's time-honored editions were initially published. Contents: 24 Preludes, Op. 28 * Prelude in C-sharp minor, Op. 45 * Prelude in A-flat Majo...

    • ASIN: 0634099205
    • Brand: G. Schirmer
    • UPC: 073999564532

  • The World's Best Loved Waltzes / Box Set

    Four disc, 77 track set of songs from previously released songs. Disc one is tracks from the LP's "Hello Young Lovers/Waltz music from the Musicals" and "Sweethearts/Romantic Waltzes from Operetta". Disc two is tracks from the LP's "Hi-Lili Hi-Lo/The Wonderful Waltzes From Movieland" and Two Hearts In Three Quarter Time/Continental Waltz Favorites"...

    • ASIN: B000EQJE20
    • UPC: 001005647382

  • Finding Home: A brilliant feel good romance

    If you save a crumbling mansion, will it mend a broken heart? Feel-good, warm and romantic, FINDING HOME is perfect for fans of Carole Matthews and Milly Johnson. A month ago, Amy Wood had her perfect home, her perfect boyfriend and her perfect job in London. Now she's broken-hearted, living in her parents' tiny bungalow, and working in a local est...

    • ASIN: B01BMFDMO2

  • Moonstruck


    • ASIN: B003U2Q3ME

  • Two Hearts In Three-Quarter Time (Zwei Herzen im Dreivierteltakt)


    • ASIN: B000Y2KMT8

  • SPY: His Mission. His Orders. His Promise. (TAKING CHARGE: Blazing Romance Suspense Book 2)

    A British secret agent must rescue his long lost love, but she's working for the ruthless mobster at the center of his dangerous mission. Scaling down the side of a Las Vegas hotel, Oliver Barton has no idea what he'll find when he enters the suite of the woman he was forced to abandon. While overjoyed to have found her, she's working for Victor P...

    • ASIN: B078R3637C

  • Coppelia Waltz


    • ASIN: B000Y2GR74

  • Magic of the Waltz

    ANDRE RIEU - MAGIC OF THE WALTZ - CD

    • ASIN: B01CFGHN6A
    • Brand: CD
    • UPC: 602547837837

  • Im Chambre Séparée (From "The Opera Ball")


    • ASIN: B000Y2GRB0

  • Miracle on 5th Avenue

    It will take a Christmas miracle for two very different souls to find each other in this perfectly festive fairy tale of New York! Hopeless romantic Eva Jordan loves everything about Christmas. She might be spending the holidays alone this year, but when she's given an opportunity to house-sit a spectacular penthouse on Fifth Avenue, she leaps at ...

    • ASIN: B01CZ67NSI

  • The Legendary Duke: A Regency Historical Romance (Put Up Your Dukes Book 2)

    "Terrific storytelling with lots of wit, derring-do, and tugging on the heartstrings!" - Grace Burrowes, NYT and USA Today Bestselling Author"Locke seamlessly blends hints from classics like The Count of Monte Cristo, Pride and Prejudice, and Arthurian legend into an utterly enjoyable Regency romance." - Publishers Weekly BookLife Prize_______From ...

    • ASIN: B07FK1P283

  • Très-Jolie Waltz, Op. 159


    • ASIN: B000Y2MLOC

  • Love Sense : The Revolutionary New Science of Romantic Relationships

    The bestselling author of Hold Me Tight presents a revolutionary new understanding of why and how we love, based on cutting-edge

    • UPC: 24754572

  • Poetry Book - Abyss of Bliss (Love Poems about Life, Poems about Love, Inspirational Poems, Friendship Poems, Romantic Poems, I Love You Poems, Poetry Collection, Inspirational Quotes, Poetry Books)

    Abyss of Bliss, is a magical poetry book filled with, enchanting illustrations. The raw poems embrace life's challenges and the beauty that lies beyond our conscious mind. The illuminated, love that is all pervading, ever

    • UPC: 757212775

  • Origami Love Notes Kit : Romantic Hand-Folded Notes & Envelopes: Kit with Origami Book, 12 Original Projects and 36 High-Quality Origami Papers

    Nothing says "I love you" more than a handmade gift! With this easy origami kit, you can create romantic hand-folded and personalized notes using the authentic Japanese art of paper-folding. Your words of love take

    • UPC: 55746565
    • Rating: 5.0

  • The Waltz (Say it with Sequins, Book 2) - eBook

    ~ For fans of reality dance shows, this series is strictly irresistible! Slip on some dance shoes and step up to love! Who Dares Dances is a reality TV show with a difference. Not only

    • UPC: 368170399
    • Rating: 3.25

  • The Heart Of The Beast: A Romantic Adult Fairytale Revealing How The Power Of Love Can Overcome The Hardest Heart - eBook

    The Heart of The Beast is a romantic adult full length novel loosely based on the fairytale Beauty and the Beast. Living a simple yet contented life with her family, Beauty must confront The Beast

    • UPC: 287123860
    • Rating: 3.0

  • Love, Lies and Wedding Cake : The Perfect Laugh Out Loud Romantic Comedy

    An absolutely hilarious, laugh-'til-you-cry, romantic comedy about how life never quite goes to plan...
 Faye is in crisis. You wouldn't know it, because of the big fat smile on her face, but inside, she's one

    • UPC: 218103018
    • Rating: 5.0

  • Love Handles (a Romantic Comedy)

    When a couch potato inherits a fitnesswear company in San Francisco, sparks fly with her arrogant, Olympic medalist vice

    • UPC: 53638237
    • Rating: 4.25

  • Love Poems to No One : Romantic Poetry

    I won't tell you how love is supposed to be because the truth is, love is many things, least of all predictable. It is feeling things we shouldn't and not feeling things we should. It

    • UPC: 804642190

  • Isn't It Romantic : 100 Love Poems by Younger American Poets

    This important anthology full of fresh voices includes a CD of original love songs by well-known independent recording

    • UPC: 27818922
    • Rating: 2.0

  • Collide Into You : A Romantic Body Swap Love Story

    New

    • UPC: 53416426

  • Reader's Digest CD LOT Romantic War Years Lerner & Loewe Best-Loved Waltzes

    • UPC: 183756114238
    • Category: CDs
    • Price: 12 USD

  • The Best of Romantic Waltz - Blue Danube

    The Romantic Waltz Medley 1

    The Greatest Waltzes Ever - The Elegance Collection