• Compensating the Sales Force: A Practical Guide to Designing Winning Sales Reward Programs, Second Edition

    The classic guide to raising your bottom line with the perfect compensation strategy―fully revised and updated! Sales compensation WORKS! Nothing motivates a sales force better than a powerful compensation program. And when your salespeople are motivated, revenue soars. But how do you design a program ideally suited for your business strategy and...

    • ASIN: 0071739025
    • Brand: David Cichelli

  • Sales Management. Simplified.: The Straight Truth About Getting Exceptional Results from Your Sales Team

    Every day, expert consultants like Mike Weinberg are called on by companies large and small to figure out why their sales departments are falling short. Is it lazy and ineffective salespeople? Is it outdated methods of client building? Why are these team members not producing as they should? And more often than not, the answers are not what they ex...

    • ASIN: 0814436439
    • Brand: Amacom

  • The Sales Development Playbook: Build Repeatable Pipeline and Accelerate Growth with Inside Sales

    Raise your hand if your company needs more new customers.I suspect your hand is (figuratively) up. This book is about not just growth, but high-growth, explosive-growth, the kind of growth that weather satellites can see from space.The success of any business-to-business company is directly linked to how effectively they acquire new pipeline. To sk...

    • ASIN: 0692622039

  • The Go-Giver, Expanded Edition: A Little Story About a Powerful Business Idea

    “Most people just laugh when they hear that the secret to success is giving. . . . Then again, most people are nowhere near as successful as they wish they were.”   The Go-Giver tells the story of an ambitious young man named Joe who yearns for success. Joe is a true go-getter, though sometimes he feels as if the harder and faster he works, th...

    • ASIN: 1591848288
    • Brand: WaterBrook Press

  • Start a Business for Less Than $15,000: From Advertising Agency to Workers' Compensation Consultant, 125+ Profitable Business Startups for Under $15,000


    • ASIN: B0078XTDQ4

  • Strategic Management of Human Capital in Education

    Strategic Management of Human Capital in Education offers a comprehensive and strategic approach to address what has become labeled as "talent and human capital." Grounded in extensive research and examples of leading edge districts, this book shows how the entire human resource system in schools―from recruitment, to selection/placement, inductio...

    • ASIN: 041588666X
    • Brand: Routledge

  • What Insurance Companies Don't Want You to Know: An Insider Shows You How to Win at Insurance

    Are you ready to become an expert on a subject you may have formerly thought impossible to understand? What Insurance Companies Don’t Want You to Know takes the topic of insurance that many people find confusing and demystifies it. From understanding how common insurance products work to how to get the best price to how to save for retirement, th...

    • ASIN: 1542320305

  • Building a Successful Network Marketing Company: The Systems, the Products, and the Know-How You Need to Launch or Enhance a Successful MLM Company

    You've Dreamed About It! Now, This Book Shows You How to Do It!Today's most successful entrepreneurs have realized the unlimited potential of network marketing and are making their dreams come true, free from the confines of yesterday's business model. Avon, Amway, Tupperware, Mary Kay and Watkins — all pioneers in the direct-selling industry, no...

    • ASIN: 076151273X
    • Brand: Brand: Prima Lifestyles
    • UPC: 086874512733

  • Activity-Based Costing: Making it Work for Small and Mid-Sized Companies

    * A practical, cost-effective guide to ABC for small to medium companies. * Identifies the key cost related issues in organizations and shows how to develop a cost-flow structure that reflects the organization's cost behavior. * Feature an ongoing case study throughout the book documents the model-building process. * Provides a spreadsheet model bl...

    • ASIN: 0471249599
    • Brand: Wiley

  • Meal Plans for Weight Loss: Superfood Quinoa and Eating Clean

    Meal Plans for Weight Loss: Superfood Quinoa and Eating Clean The Meal Plans for Weight Loss book covers two very healthy weight loss plans the clean eating diet and the quinoa cookbook. Each of these sections offers diet meal plans that will lead to healthy weight loss by eating the right weight loss foods. The best weight loss diet is one that co...

    • ASIN: B00IJD0848

  • Retail Sales for Network Marketers: How to Get New Customers for Your MLM Business

    Get retail sales without stress, embarrassment or rejection.Shy? Don't want to talk to your friends? Afraid to connect with strangers? Don’t know where to start? Don’t know what to say?Never feel guilty again. Learn how to position your retail sales so people are happy to buy. Learn exactly what to say to make your retail sales soar.Did you kno...

    • ASIN: B071XN28WF

  • Marketing Online: 3 Manuscripts: Affiliate Marketing for Beginners, Advanced Strategies, And Secrets That Will Maximize Your Online Profits

    BUNDLE AND SAVE $$ WITH 3 BOOKS IN 1!MARKETING ONLINE COMBINES 3 AFFILIATE MARKETING COURSES INTO ONE BOOK!THIS BOOK INCLUDES A STEP BY STEP BEGINNER GUIDE, AN ADVANCED STRATEGIES COURSE, AND AN INTERNET MARKETING SECRETS COURSE THAT WILL HELP YOU MAXIMIZE YOUR ONLINE PROFITS.THIS BOOK PROVIDES FOR YOU 3 COURSES ON AFFILIATE MARKETING:*STEP BY STEP...

    • ASIN: B075GGTCVY

  • Prince Charles: The Passions and Paradoxes of an Improbable Life

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The life and loves of Prince Charles are illuminated in a major new biography from the New York Times bestselling author of Elizabeth the Queen—perfect for fans of The Crown. Sally Bedell Smith returns once again to the British royal family to give us a new look at Prince Charles, the oldest heir to the throne in mo...

    • ASIN: 1400067901
    • Brand: Random House

  • Social Security, Medicare and Government Pensions: Get the Most Out of Your Retirement and Medical Benefits (Social Security, Medicare & Government Pensions)

    Your complete guide to Social Security retirement and medical benefits. The rules for claiming Social Security benefits are changing. Find out if you can still choose between your own benefits and spousal benefits. Learn this and more with Social Security, Medicare & Government Pensions--completely updated for 2018. Social Security benefits. Soci...

    • ASIN: 141332472X

  • Sales force compensation Toolkit: best-practice templates, step-by-step work plans and maturity diagnostics

    The Toolkit contains the following practical and powerful enablers with new and updated Sales force compensation specific requirements:Step 1 get your bearings resources: The quick edition of the Sales force compensation Self Assessment book in PDF containing 49 requirements to perform a quickscan, get an overview and share with stakeholders, plus ...

    • ASIN: B07CV7F6D2
    • Brand: The Art of Service
    • UPC: 615662801133

  • The DASH Diet Mediterranean Solution : The Best Eating Plan to Control Your Weight and Improve Your Health for Life

    The DASH diet has been a staple of the dieting world, recommended by doctors, nutritionists, and crowned the US News and World Report's #1 best diet for 8 years in a row. But popular tastes

    • UPC: 738856256

  • The New Strategic Selling : The Unique Sales System Proven Successful by the World's Best Companies

    The Book That Sparked A Selling Revolution In 1985 one book changed sales and marketing forever. Rejecting manipulative tactics and emphasizing "process," Strategic Selling presented the idea of selling as a joint venture and introduced

    • UPC: 3431477

  • Winning the Staffing Sales Game : The Definitive Game Plan for Sales Success in the Staffing Industry

    Sales is harder now than ever before. Your prospects aren't answering the phone or calling you back, there is more competition than ever, and you just seem to be running up against one brick wall

    • UPC: 272149194

  • Your Best Year Ever : A 5-Step Plan for Achieving Your Most Important Goals

    New York Times bestselling author and America's mentor offers a research-driven, field-tested system for setting and achieving your professional, relational, financial, spiritual, and intellectual goals in order to have your best year

    • UPC: 56089541

  • Best Laid Plans

    9781335900692

    • UPC: 787753679

  • Shipping Container Homes : The Best Guide to Building a Shipping Container Home for Sustainable Living, Including Plans, Tips, Cool Ideas, and More!

    Shipping Container Homes: The Best Guide to Building a Shipping Container Home for Sustainable Living, Including Plans, Tips, Cool Ideas, and

    • UPC: 229039195

  • Best Laid Plans

    To solve a murder, FBI Agent Lucy Kincaid must convince a belligerent teen prostitute named Kassie to help with the investigation, which endangers her career and her relationship with Sean Rogen. By a New York

    • UPC: 44655156
    • Rating: 4.0

  • High-Profit Prospecting : Powerful Strategies to Find the Best Leads and Drive Breakthrough Sales Results

    The key to success for every salesperson is his pipeline of prospects---even in the Internet age. But how to successfully keep up that pipeline has evolved. High-Profit Prospecting merges new strategies with proven practices so

    • UPC: 52704991

  • Your Best Year Ever : A 5-Step Plan for Achieving Your Most Important Goals

    Anyone who is tired of not seeing progress in their personal, intellectual, business, relationship, or financial goals will treasure the field-tested wisdom found in this

    • UPC: 56195194

  • The Perfect Compensation Plan - eBook

    Network Marketing Compensation Plans Explained! People generally go into business to make money and those who say they are not interested in the money aspect of the game are really just fooling themselves.  Therefore compensation

    • UPC: 549105143

  • Salespeople Compensation Plans: Base, Commission and Total Compensation

    How to Commission and Structure a (High-Performing) Sales Team

    What's the Best Sales Compensation Plan?