• The Best American Science Fiction and Fantasy 2019 (The Best American Series ®)

    The best science fiction and fantasy stories from 2018, guest-edited by National Book Award finalist Carmen Maria Machado. Today’s readers of science fiction and fantasy have an appetite for stories that address a wide variety of voices, perspectives, and styles. There is an openness to experiment and pushing boundaries, combined with the classi...

    • ASIN: 1328604373
    • Brand: Mariner Books

  • The Year's Best Science Fiction and Fantasy Volume 13 (Best Science Fiction & Fantasy of the Year)

    The finest short science fiction and fantasy, from the master anthologistScience fiction is a portal that opens doors onto futures too rich and strange to imagine; fantasy takes us through doorways of magic and wonder. For more than a decade, award-winning editor Jonathan Strahan has pored through tens of thousands of stories to select the best, th...

    • ASIN: 1781085765
    • Brand: Solaris

  • The Year's Best Science Fiction & Fantasy, 2019 Edition (The Year's Best Science Fiction and Fantasy Book 11)

    This eleventh volume of the year's best science fiction and fantasy features twenty-six stories by some of the genre's greatest authors, including David Gerrold, Carolyn Ives Gilman, James Patrick Kelly, Rich Larson, Ursula K. Le Guin, Yoon Ha Lee, Sarah Pinsker, Justina Robson, Kelly Robson, Lavie Tidhar, Juliette Wade, and many others. Selecting ...

    • ASIN: B07W43Y52Y

  • The Year's Best Science Fiction & Fantasy 2018 Edition (Year's Best Science Fiction and Fantasy)

    This tenth volume of the year's best science fiction and fantasy features thirty stories by some of the genre's greatest authors. With selections of the best fiction from Asimov's, Clarkesworld, F&SF, Lightspeed, and other top venues, The Year's Best Science Fiction & Fantasy is your guide to magical realms and worlds beyond tomorrow....

    • ASIN: 1607015269

  • Above the Sky

    For readers of Divergent and The Hunger Games who want to discover something new ..."5 Stars!!!!!! Unputdownable!! ... My new favorite book ... If YOU love a good dystopian + romance ... Then you need this book in your life." --Megan, i fall in love book blog ★★★★★HER FIRST EIGHTEEN YEARS WERE FILLED WITH LIES.SHE IS ABOUT TO DISCOVER THE...

    • ASIN: 1523274964

  • The Invisible City (The Stolen Future)

    Captain Charles Clee stumbles onto a secret archaeological expedition from the 23rd century and finds himself stranded nearly one million years in the future.When the woman he loves is kidnapped by one of Earth's alien overlords, he becomes the enemy of one of the most powerful men in the world.But his quest to rescue her is complicated when he lea...

    • ASIN: 1988863880

  • The Unknown

    For fans of Divergent, The Hunger Games, and Stranger Things who want to discover something new ..."I have read hundreds of books and it is extremely rare for me to be surprised or give 5 stars. I almost always anticipate the plot twists. I thought I had this one all figured out from the very beginning ... [I] couldn't have been more wrong! ... An...

    • ASIN: 1082472972

  • Nomad: A Thriller (The New Earth Series Book 1)

    Read the novel voted Science Fiction Book of the Year*, now in development as a major motion picture. Nomad is the first book in a new four-part epic from million-copy bestseller Matthew Mather.Humanity only has days to prepare. Can one family survive?SOMETHING MASSIVE IS COMING, and it's heading for Earth. That's what astronomer Ben Rollins is tol...

    • ASIN: B013TOAL3E

  • The 2019 Rhysling Anthology: The best science fiction, fantasy & horror poetry of 2018 selected by the Science Fiction Poetry Association

    The 2019 Rhysling Anthology contains the best speculative poems published in English in 2018, nominated by members of the Science Fiction and Fantasy Poetry Association. The Anthology serves as the voting instrument for the annual Rhysling Award, given in Long and Short categories. Poems may be science fiction, fantasy, or horror, and often include...

    • ASIN: 1090917392

  • Mind Plague: Vincent L. Scarsella

    A MIND IS A TERRIBLE THING TO LOSE...Imagine a world in which nearly everyone has lost their ability to think. That’s exactly the world Franklin Strock wakes up into one morning. His wife and his neighbors .... and seemingly everyone else, appears afflicted by a total inability to remember who they are and worse, how to do even the simplest thing...

    • ASIN: 1989414109

  • Breakthrough

    ONE OF THE GREATEST BREAKTHROUGHS IN HUMAN HISTORY.A SECRET THAT WAS NEVER SUPPOSED TO BE FOUND.AND A CRISIS THAT CANNOT BE STOPPED.Deep in the Caribbean Sea, a nuclear submarine is forced to suddenly abort its mission under mysterious circumstances. Strange facts begin to emerge that lead naval investigator, John Clay, to a small group of marine b...

    • ASIN: 1475031904
    • Brand: Michael C Grumley

  • Year One: Chronicles of The One, Book 1

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER (November 2018)A stunning new novel from the #1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts―Year One is an epic of hope and horror, chaos and magick, and a journey that will unite a desperate group of people to fight the battle of their lives…It began on New Year’s Eve.The sickness came on suddenly, and spread qui...

    • ASIN: 1250122961

  • How to Write Science Fiction and Fantasy (Genre Writing)

    Offers tips and advice on writing science fiction, discussing the rules of fiction, and how to structure a successful story

    • ASIN: 0898794161

  • Freyja's Gambit: A Science Fiction Romance (The Saga of Knarr Freyja Book 1)

    Feared throughout the solar system Ran Varanger, captain of the frigate Knarr Freyja, and her Crew fight, lie, and screw their way across space. But is there a greater threat looming, and will her Crew be enough to satisfy the lascivious Ran?Captain Ran Varanger understands that a girl’s got to do what she’s has to, so when her crew comes acros...

    • ASIN: B07LDV7VYX

  • The Science Fiction Hall of Fame, Volume Two B: The Greatest Science Fiction Novellas of All Time Chosen by the Members of the Science Fiction Writers of America (SF Hall of Fame)

    This volume is the definitive collection of the best science fiction novellas. It contains eleven great classics. There is no better anthology that captures the birth of science fiction as a literary field Published in 1973 to honor stories written before the institution of the Nebula Awards, the Science Fiction Hall of Fame introduced tens of thou...

    • ASIN: 076530533X

  • The Best American Science Fiction and Fantasy 2015

    Offers science fiction and fantasy stories from American authors, including Sofia Samatar, Theodora Goss, and Neil

    • UPC: 45056422
    • Rating: 3.6

  • The Year's Best Science Fiction & Fantasy, 2015 Edition - eBook

    This seventh volume of the year's best science fiction and fantasy features over thirty stories by some of the genre's greatest authors, including Elizabeth Bear, Paul Cornell, Cory Doctorow, James Patrick Kelly, Yoon Ha Lee,

    • UPC: 228674886
    • Rating: 4.0

  • The Best Science Fiction and Fantasy of the Year, Volume Eight - eBook

    FEATURING GREG EGAN • YOON HA LEE • NEIL GAIMAN • E LILY YU • K J PARKER • GEOFF RYMAN • M BENNARDO • RAMEZ NAAM • TED CHIANG • PRIYA SHARMA • RICHARD

    • UPC: 193552455
    • Rating: 5.0

  • The Best Science Fiction and Fantasy of the Year, Volume Ten - eBook

    FEATURING Paolo Bacigalupi • Elizabeth Bear • Greg Bear • Jeffrey Ford • Neil Gaiman • Nalo Hopkinson • Nisi Shawl • Simon Ings • Gwyneth Jones • Caitlin R. Kiernan • Anne Leckie •

    • UPC: 594078899
    • Rating: 4.0

  • The Very Best of Fantasy & Science Fiction, Volume 2 - eBook

    A mutant baby goes on a rampage through Central Park. An immigrant reveals secrets in the folds of a perfect gift. Lucky Cats extend their virtual paws to salute a generous revolution. The Internet invades

    • UPC: 320582690
    • Rating: 4.0

  • The Locus Awards : Thirty Years of the Best in Science Fiction and Fantasy

    This collection of the best science fiction and fantasy short works of the last three decades includes works by such legendary authors as Octavia Butler, Ted Chiang, Harlan Ellison, Neil Gaiman, Ursula K. Le Guin,

    • UPC: 25346122
    • Rating: 4.6

  • Writers of the Future Volume 31 : The Best New Science Fiction and Fantasy of the Year

    Presents a collection of science fiction and fantasy stories by the winners of the 2014 "Writers of the Future" contest chosen by a distinguished panel of top writers, critics, and

    • UPC: 43905908
    • Rating: 4.267

  • The Best American Science Fiction and Fantasy 2015 - eBook

    Science fiction and fantasy enjoy a long literary tradition, stretching from Mary Shelley, H. G. Wells, and Jules Verne to Ray Bradbury, Ursula K. Le Guin, and William Gibson. In *The Best American Science Fiction and

    • UPC: 921845605
    • Rating: 3.6

  • The Year's Best Science Fiction and Fantasy for Teens : First Annual Collection

    Award-winning anthologists Jane Yolen and Patrick Nielsen Hayden have combed through a year's worth of books and magazines and websites to find the most outstanding fantasy and science fiction stories of 2004--and collected them into

    • UPC: 25948870

  • The Best American Science Fiction and Fantasy 2018

    A collection of the best American science fiction and fantasy stories from

    • UPC: 215966508

  • Adult Science Fiction & Fantasy Recommendations // 2019

    The Best Upcoming SCIENCE-FICTION Movies 2019 (Trailer)

    The Best Upcoming SCIENCE-FICTION Movies 2019 (Trailer)