• Giant Single: Profile Records Rap Anthology

    Profile's two young founders were products of the disco boom. Cory Robbins and Steve Plotnicki, both Jewish New Yorkers in their 20s, first met in 1979 when Robbins released a Plotnicki-penned disco song, "Love Insurance," on Panorama, a small imprint that Robbins ran for MCA Music Publishing. The idea behind Profile Records which Robbins and Plotn...

    • ASIN: B006GYERDU
    • Brand: MCS
    • UPC: 886974975120

  • The Harry Potter Rap - Single

    The Harry Potter Rap - Single by Ethan Newberry

    • ASIN: B005CKICK8
    • UPC: 859706317437

  • Big Poppa (White 12" Single)

    Classic Notorious B.I.G. single from his first album "Ready to Die" available on vinyl since its original release on white vinyl.

    • ASIN: B077GJ24N2
    • UPC: 603497864355

  • Nicotine Fit (Hip Hop Rap) - Single

    Nicotine Fit (Hip Hop Rap) - Single by Joe Cantin

    • ASIN: B005GHC3JI
    • UPC: 859706501157

  • Superbad Jusone Xmas Rap - Single

    Superbad Jusone Xmas Rap - Single by Jusone

    • ASIN: B004H1UOLS
    • UPC: 859704884535

  • Singles Driven By the Music

    Limited 24 CD set. Donna Summer gained prominence during the 1970s disco era, propelled by her incessant and creative driving force behind the genre's global popularity, rightly earning the title "Queen Of Disco" and becoming one of the most successful recording artists of the entire decade. As the '70s became the '80s, she was able to accommodate ...

    • ASIN: B013WAZ9AK
    • Brand: Driven By The Music
    • UPC: 654378621222

  • The Complete Motown Singles - Vol. 11A: 1971 [5 CD]

    America-and Motown-were changing in '71, and this set takes you back to that volatile time. Here are every Motown hit and B-side from the first half of that year plus "religious-rock" experiments, a protest medley, songs by Sammy Davis Jr. and Bobby Darin, the debut of Meat Loaf and more! Includes What's Going On Marvin Gaye; Never Can Say Goodbye ...

    • ASIN: B001IKQ5LO
    • Brand: CD
    • UPC: 602517776555

  • Death Row Records

    2 CDs of B-sides, rarities and remixes. 23 hard to find classics from the vaults of rap's most infamous label. Features 2Pac, Dr. Dre, Snoop Doggy Dogg, Warren G, The Dogg Pound and more.

    • ASIN: B000GH3PR2
    • Brand: Death Row
    • UPC: 728706307420

  • Rhythm Sticks Rap and Tap

    Playing to the beat with rhythm sticks is a purposeful way for kids to gain rhythmic sense, develop motor skills, and learn valuable concepts. The musical patterns will reinforce skills such as loud/soft, fast/slow, up and down, back, forward, and colors and numbers. Children love playing with rhythm sticks!...

    • ASIN: B005HRAJ66
    • UPC: 758292931327

  • The Power Of Rhythm 12" Single

    • ASIN: B0076HQC3Y

  • The Singles Volume 2: 1960-1963

    Round two of Hip-O Select's comprehensive retrospective of The Godfather of Soul's classic King/Federal singles comes out swingin' with 40 more essential A and B-sides from the legend's early career! With his move to King from the subsidiary Federal label, the hits started coming in earnest! And just like the first set, each and every track is anal...

    • ASIN: B000O590N4
    • Brand: Brown, James
    • UPC: 602517236455

  • Wish I Had a Portal Gun (Aperture Science Rap) (feat. Dorkly) - Single

    Wish I Had a Portal Gun (Aperture Science Rap) (feat. Dorkly) - Single by Collegehumor

    • ASIN: B005GHBT20
    • UPC: 859706492868

  • New Power Generation / Tc's Rap / Brother With a P Single Edition by Prince (1990) Audio CD

    • ASIN: B00GKQQX90
    • UPC: 550501977573

  • Dre day [Single-CD]

    • ASIN: B000091JX5
    • UPC: 065449602321

  • Voldemort Is Back (The Harry Potter Rap 2) (feat. Destorm, Jimmy Wong & Blake Lewis) - Single

    Voldemort Is Back (The Harry Potter Rap 2) (feat. Destorm, Jimmy Wong & Blake Lewis) - Single by Ethan Newberry

    • ASIN: B005F65A1S
    • UPC: 859706407244

  • Just as the comedy smash "What's The Worst That Could Happen" has a rhythmic flow, so does the soundtrack. With the bass pumping throughout, the best in the hip-hop game are represented on this compilation. Snoop Dogg's humor and rhyming skills separate him from the pack on "F&*k What They Say." He speaks from experience when he raps "No matter how money much you make or who you are, brothers will talk about you". Craig Mack introduces the chairman of the board to a new generation when he samples "High Hopes." Queen Latifah retains her throne on "Everywhere You Go," as Sarah Jane lends her soulful vocals to the track.A hot arrangement and tight production bolster the title track by Supa Friendz. Sam Logan whips up some smooth R&B on the Frankie Beverly-penned"Happy Feelin's". The first single and highlight here is the Erick Sermon/Marvin Gaye track "Music". An unreleased Gaye vocal track is layered over a strong beat (courtesy of producer Sermon). Snoop passes the mic to his female protege's Doggy's Angels on the funky "Shoot "Em Up."

    short description is not available

    • UPC: 3482431

  • Rage Against The Machine: Zack De La Rocha (vocals); Tom Morello (guitar); Tim Commerford (bass); Brad Wilk (drums).Additional personnel includes: Sen Dog, B-Real (rap vocals).Producers: Rick Rubin, Rage Against The Machine, Brendan O'Brien.Engineers: Jim Scott, David Schiffman, Nick DiDia.Principally recorded at Cello Studios, Hollywood, California and The Village Recorder, Los Angeles, California."Renegades Of Funk" was nominated for the 2002 Grammy Award for Best Hard Rock Performance.Seemingly due to the hasty departure of vocalist Zach De La Rocha, what had originally been intended as a second disc complementing a live set finds its solo release in RENEGADES. Originally born in the lighthearted spirit of cover albums such as Metallica's GARAGE DAYS series, RENEGADES is an assembly of interpretations of protest songs that spans many musical styles.From the funk treatment of the obscure "Pistol Grip Pump" (originally recorded by Volume 10), to the slowed-down, stomping groove of the MC5's "Kick Out the Jams," there is seemingly no song the band can't transform and make their own. Identifying closely with Rage Against The Machine's political ideals are Afrika Bambaataa's "Renegades of Funk," and the previously single-only cover of Bruce Springsteen's "The Ghost of Tom Joad." In what fans might optimistically interpret as a hint of what is to follow, two hidden live tracks round out RENEGADES' 60-plus minute assault.


    • UPC: 3490139

  • 10 BEST SELLING Rap Albums Of All Time! - (2016)

    Top 10 Best Selling Rap Albums Of All Time

    10 MOST Motivational Rap Songs I've Heard