• Frozen (2013)


    • ASIN: B00J2PCCYQ

  • Best of Enemies : The Last Great Spy Story of the Cold War

    The thrilling story of two Cold War spies, CIA case officer Jack Platt and KGB agent Gennady Vasilenko -- improbable friends at a time when they should have been anything but.In 1978, CIA maverick Jack

    • UPC: 720971544
    • Rating: 5.0

  • A Woman of No Importance : The Untold Story of the American Spy Who Helped Win World War II

    The never-before-told story of one woman's heroism that changed the course of the Second World War In 1942, the Gestapo sent out an urgent transmission: "She is the most dangerous of all Allied spies. We

    • UPC: 109250692
    • Rating: 5.0

  • Code Name: Lise : The True Story of the Woman Who Became WWII's Most Highly Decorated Spy

    "The extraordinary true story of Odette Sansom, the British spy who operated in occupied France and fell in love with her commanding officer during World War II--perfect for fans of Unbroken, The Boys in the

    • UPC: 190983722
    • Rating: 5.0

  • The Spy and the Traitor : The Greatest Espionage Story of the Cold War

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER"The best true spy story I have ever read."--JOHN LE CARRÉ The celebrated author of Double Cross and Rogue Heroes returns with his greatest spy story yet, a thrilling Americans-era tale of

    • UPC: 857731813
    • Rating: 4.8

  • Washington's Spies : The Story of America's First Spy Ring

    Based on remarkable new research, an acclaimed historian brings to life the true story of the spy ring that helped America win the Revolutionary War which was led by Gen. George

    • UPC: 5280578
    • Rating: 4.333

  • Wolves at the Door : The True Story of America's Greatest Female Spy

    Virginia Hall sought a career in Foreign Service in 1930s Europe, but a physical handicap, her gender, and her outspoken political views stymied her diplomatic ambitions. A secret British intelligence group trained her in non-traditional

    • UPC: 8131902
    • Rating: 5.0

  • Behind Rebel Lines: The Incredible Story of Emma Edmonds, Civil War Spy (Paperback)

    Recounts the story of the Canadian woman who disguised herself as a man and slipped behind Confederate lines to spy for the Union

    • UPC: 1228765
    • Rating: 3.867

  • Avenue of Spies : A True Story of Terror, Espionage, and One American Family's Heroic Resistance in Nazi-Occupied Paris

    The best-selling author of The Liberator brings to life the incredible true story of an American doctor in Paris, and his heroic espionage efforts during World War II. The leafy Avenue Foch, one of the

    • UPC: 51333484
    • Rating: 2.5

  • The Woman Who Smashed Codes : A True Story of Love, Spies, and the Unlikely Heroine Who Outwitted America's Enemies

    Traces the life of Elizebeth Smith, who met and married groundbreaking cryptologist William Friedman and worked with him to discover and expose Nazi spy rings in South America by cracking multiple versions of the Enigma

    • UPC: 55601579
    • Rating: 4.333

  • The Woman Who Smashed Codes : A True Story of Love, Spies, and the Unlikely Heroine Who Outwitted America's Enemies

    NATIONAL BESTSELLERNPR Best Book of 2017 "Not all superheroes wear capes, and Elizebeth Smith Friedman should be the subject of a future Wonder Woman movie." -- The New York TimesJoining the ranks of Hidden Figures

    • UPC: 152871081
    • Rating: 4.333

  • Spy Story || Amazing True Story

    A True Story of a Pakistani Spy, Successful Operations Details revealed, Pakistani Spy Pigeon escape

    Top Spies Of WW2 - Documentaries In Urdu 2017 - Purisrar Dunya Urdu Informations