• The Girl Who Lived: A Thrilling Suspense Novel

    Ten years ago, four people were brutally murdered—one girl lived.No one believes her story. The police think she's crazy. Her therapist thinks she's suicidal. Everyone else thinks she's a dangerous drunk. They're all right—but did she see the killer?Best Mystery-Thriller eBook of the Year — Independent Publisher Book Awards 2018Winner Best T...

    • ASIN: B076FNQWTF

  • The Wedding Trap (Second Service, Book 1)

    Beth Bradley has a problem. Everyone is expecting her successful music executive boyfriend, Charlie, to be her date for her best friend’s wedding. There’s one hitch: Charlie doesn’t exist. Unless she can think of something fast, she’s headed for the most humiliating weekend of her life.Alex Tanner has a problem. The former Navy SEAL's searc...

    • ASIN: B00DRFQRIO

  • Final Mission: Zion - A World War 2 Thriller

    ***JANUARY 2018 Brand New Release from Chuck Driskell*** In 1938, as the Third Reich is just beginning its reign of terror, hundreds of Jewish orphans are hidden away in Austria, in the midst of their underground escape to Palestine. The only man who knows their location is killed, leaving the children with precious little time to survive. The de...

    • ASIN: B078VC5TTQ

  • The All Souls Trilogy Boxed Set

    A Discovery of Witches, Shadow of Night, and The Book of Life, now available in a beautiful boxed set.Look for the hit TV series “A Discovery of Witches” airing Sundays on AMC and BBC America, and streaming on Sundance Now and Shudder.With more than two million copies sold in the United States, the novels of the number one New York Times–best...

    • ASIN: 0147517729
    • Brand: Harkness Deborah

  • The Alice Network: A Novel

    Featuring an exclusive excerpt from Kate Quinn's next incredible historical novel, THE HUNTRESS NEW YORK TIMES & USA TODAY BESTSELLER#1 GLOBE AND MAIL HISTORICAL FICTION BESTSELLEROne of NPR's Best Books of the Year!One of Bookbub's Biggest Historical Fiction Books of the Year!Reese Witherspoon Book Club Pick!The 2017 Girly Book Club Book of the ...

    • ASIN: 0062654195
    • Brand: MORROW

  • A Caribbean Mystery: A Miss Marple Mystery (Miss Marple Mysteries Book 10)


    • ASIN: B000FC10ZW

  • Jaws: Memories from Martha's Vineyard: A Definitive Behind-the-Scenes Look at the Greatest Suspense Thriller of All Time

    The filming of the blockbuster film Jaws is regarded as a landmark event in both the history of motion pictures and the quaint New England island of Martha's Vineyard, where the geographic isolation necessitated the hiring of hundreds of locals to work as actors and laborers. Among this virtual army of hometown participants were numerous profession...

    • ASIN: 1781163022
    • Brand: Titan Books UK

  • Noble Beginnings: A Jack Noble Thriller (Jack Noble #1)

    THE CIA UNLEASHED HIM...NOW THEY WANT HIM DEAD.The first pulse-pounding, action-packed novel in the USA Today & Amazon million plus copy bestselling Jack Noble Thriller Series.In March of 2002, while the eyes of the world focused on Afghanistan, Jack Noble finds himself on the outskirts of Baghdad, Iraq. A Marine in name only, Jack is on-loan to th...

    • ASIN: B009K8RHNQ

  • Eye of the Needle: A Novel


    • ASIN: B00USC3SUY

  • White Rose, Black Forest

    An Amazon Charts bestseller.In the shadows of World War II, trust becomes the greatest risk of all for two strangers.December 1943. In the years before the rise of Hitler, the Gerber family’s summer cottage was filled with laughter. Now, as deep drifts of snow blanket the Black Forest, German dissenter Franka Gerber is alone and hopeless. Fervor ...

    • ASIN: B07416NFHL

  • CyberStorm (Cyber Series Book 1)

    The incredibly realistic story of one family's struggle to survive the destruction of New York in a massive terror attack. Million-copy bestseller now in development for film by 20th Century Fox."I couldn't put it down...shows how dangerous our transition to an interconnected infrastructure has become." Karic Allega, Joint Military Cyber Command, U...

    • ASIN: B00BT4QRHG
    • Brand: Matthew Mather ULC

  • Finding Rebecca

    Nothing could keep Christopher and Rebecca apart: not her abusive parents, or even the fiancé she brought home after running away to England. But when World War II finally strikes the island of Jersey, the Nazi invaders ship Rebecca to Europe as part of Hitler's Final Solution against the Jewish population.After Christopher and his family are depo...

    • ASIN: B00KDOYEF0

  • The Atlantis Gene: A Thriller (The Origin Mystery, Book 1)

    THE GREATEST MYSTERY OF ALL TIME...THE HISTORY OF HUMAN ORIGINS...WILL BE REVEALED.* * *Read the novel that started it all: The Atlantis Gene is the first book in A.G. Riddle’s bestselling Origin Mystery trilogy, which has sold OVER THREE MILLION COPIES WORLDWIDE, been translated into twenty languages, and is in development to be a major motion p...

    • ASIN: B00C2WDD5I
    • Brand: Unknown

  • The Sympathizer: A Novel (Pulitzer Prize for Fiction)

    The winner of the 2016 Pulitzer Prize for Fiction, as well as seven other awards, The Sympathizer is the breakthrough novel of the year. With the pace and suspense of a thriller and prose that has been compared to Graham Greene and Saul Bellow, The Sympathizer is a sweeping epic of love and betrayal. The narrator, a communist double agent, is a “m...

    • ASIN: 0802124941
    • Brand: Grove Press

  • One Rough Man: A Spy Thriller (Pike Logan Thriller Book 1)

    The first Pike Logan novel from New York Times bestselling author Brad Taylor.They call it the Taskforce. Commissioned at the highest level of the U.S. government. Protected from the prying eyes of Congress and the media. Designed to operate outside the bounds of U.S. law. Trained to exist on the ragged edge of human capability. Pike Logan was the ...

    • ASIN: B00475ARQG

  • Spy Kids Collection (DVD)

    Details Coming Soon

    • UPC: 16386562
    • Model: 31398134381
    • Color: YOther
    • Rating: 4.88

  • The Spy Who Dumped Me (DVD)

    Audrey (Mila Kunis) and Morgan (Kate McKinnon), two thirty-year-old best friends in Los Angeles, are thrust unexpectedly into an international conspiracy when Audrey’s ex-boyfriend shows up at their apartment with a team of deadly assassins

    • UPC: 966697192
    • Rating: 5.0

  • Spy (DVD)

    Melissa McCarthy is armed and hilarious in this “outrageously entertaining” (Peter Travers, Rolling Stone) comedy hit from director Paul Feig (The Heat, Bridesmaids)! Deskbound CIA analyst Susan Cooper (McCarthy) is about to become the world’s

    • UPC: 46148627
    • Color: YOther
    • Rating: 4.364

  • Spy Kids: All the Time in the World (DVD)

    On the surface, Marissa Cortez Wilson (Jessica Alba) has it all...married to a famous spy hunting television reporter, a new baby and intelligent twin step kids. But in reality, trying to mother Rebecca (Rowan Blanchard)

    • UPC: 17244168
    • Color: YOther
    • Rating: 4.533

  • The Quantum Spy : A Thriller

    The race to build the first quantum computer heats up in the newest high-tech spy thriller from best-selling author David

    • UPC: 474818572
    • Rating: 4.0

  • A Loyal Spy: A Thriller

    Winner of the Ian Fleming Steel Dagger Award, a Contemporary Spy Thriller for Fans of Brad Thor and John Le

    • UPC: 552289980
    • Rating: 2.5

  • Spy Kids Collection (Blu-ray)

    Details Coming Soon

    • UPC: 17134361
    • Color: YOther
    • Rating: 4.429

  • The Moscow Deception: An International Spy Thriller

    Bianca St. Ives was recently put through the wringer, but she came out the same way she always does-the way her father trained her to-hungry for a fight. Still navigating the fallout from a shocking

    • UPC: 828023369
    • Rating: 4.5

  • 37 Hours (Nadia Laksheva Spy Thriller Series, Book 2) - eBook

    ‘Nadia is a heroine readers are bound to fall hard for!’ – BestThrillers.com The only way to hunt down a killer is to become one… After two long years spent in a secret British prison,

    • UPC: 247954649
    • Rating: 4.0

  • Hunter: The Alex Morgan Interpol Spy Thriller Series (Intrepid 2) - eBook

    Fugitive Serbian war criminals have abducted the world-famous daughter of the ICTY Presiding Judge. The very fabric of international justice is set to unravel. There's only one thing for Alex Morgan to do - hunt

    • UPC: 250826466
    • Rating: 4.0

  • Top 10 Best Spy Films Ever

    Pack of Lies Ellen Burstyn Teri Garr spy thriller

    Top 10 Thrillers of All Time - Movie Lists