• The Little Bookshop at Herring Cove: a perfectly uplifting holiday read for summer 2019!

    The start of something wonderful…Sophie Jones loves her little bookshop at Herring Cove. She’ll never give it up to big property developer, Alexander Fletcher – no matter how handsome he might be…Yet beneath Alex’s sharp suit and persuasive manner, there’s something about him that makes Sophie want to trust him.So when he offers to help...

    • ASIN: B07L3BC4B6

  • My Sister's Lies: A gripping and heartbreaking story of love, loss and dark family secrets for 2019

    The USA Today and Kindle Top #25 Bestseller‘A real tear-jerker’ THE SUN‘A stunning read’ MIRANDA DICKINSONFor a decade, Hannah’s life has been pretty close to perfect – she has a great job, she’s married to Mark, and her child-free existence means she’s free as a bird. The only sadness in her life is a fall-out with her sister Diane...

    • ASIN: B07H64F568

  • The Summer House in Santorini: The best beach read of summer 2019!

    One summer in Greece will change everything…Anna’s running away. From a failed relationship, a dead-end career and a complicated family life.On the island of Santorini, with its picturesque villas, blue-tiled roofs, and the turquoise waters of the Aegean lapping at the white sand beaches, Anna inherits a less-than-picturesque summer house fro...

    • ASIN: B07JHLMQFV

  • The Summer of Chasing Dreams: A gorgeously uplifting and heartwarming romantic comedy to escape with

    The stunning new story from the bestselling author of The Cottage on Sunshine Beach. A joyously romantic, feel-good summer read. Eva Blue is about to go on a trip of a lifetime, but one adventure she didn't count on was falling in love...Eva is quite content with her life in London. In her job as a cover designer, she works at home, and often in he...

    • ASIN: B07MHPTZSQ

  • The Secret Orphan: A gripping historical novel

    This is a stunning and memorable page-turner of love, loss and resilience for fans of The Tattooist of AuschwitzThe USA Today bestsellerKeep her secret Keep her safeOn the 14th November 1940, Hitler’s bombs rain down on Coventry. From the rubble of a bombed-out family home, a young girl is saved…As the Nazis’ relentless bombs fall during the ...

    • ASIN: B07CKQV7F8

  • A Summer to Remember: The brand new romantic and heartwarming beach read for summer 2019

    For fans of Holly Martin, Debbie Johnson and Lindsey Kelk, this is the unmissable beach read for 2019! What readers are saying about A Summer to Remember:‘Uplifting, funny, romantic and charming … The perfect summer read’‘Kept me hooked till the last page … Recommended!’‘Heartwarming with a lovely romantic storyline and fantastic char...

    • ASIN: B07L7Y2R1V

  • The Plus One: Escape with the hottest, laugh-out-loud summer holiday read for 2019!

    ‘So funny. And the sex is amazing – makes me feel like a nun!’ Jilly Cooper‘Light, fizzy and as snort-inducing as a pint of Prosecco.’ Evening Standard Magazine‘Hilarious and compelling.’ Daily Mail‘Perfect summer reading for fans of Jilly Cooper and Bridget Jones.’ HELLO!‘Bridget Jones trapped inside a Jilly Cooper novel. A bea...

    • ASIN: B07NSGZ67W

  • Winter in Paradise

    A husband's secret life, a wife's new beginning: escape to the Caribbean with New York Times bestselling author Elin Hilderbrand.Irene Steele shares her idyllic life in a beautiful Iowa City Victorian house with a husband who loves her to sky-writing, sentimental extremes. But as she rings in the new year one cold and snowy night, everything she th...

    • ASIN: B079L4YS4Q

  • The Bed and Breakfast on the Beach

    A gorgeous summer read to escape with this summer!A Greek island solves all life’s problems…doesn’t it?Winnie, Stella and Frankie have been best friends forever.When their lives unexpectedly unravel, they spontaneously decide to buy a gorgeous B&B on a remote Greek island. Drenched in hot sun, Villa Valentina is the perfect escape from realit...

    • ASIN: 0008236755

  • The German Midwife

    The USA Today Best Seller.“A powerful, haunting debut”―Kate Quinn, New York Times bestselling author of The Alice NetworkAn enthralling new tale of courage, betrayal and survival in the hardest of circumstances that readers of The Tattooist of Auschwitz, The Secret Orphan and The Man Who Broke into Auschwitz will love.Germany, 1944. A prison...

    • ASIN: 0008340528

  • Sorry Not Sorry: The perfect laugh out loud romantic comedy

    A fabulously feel-good novel that will make you make you laugh till you cry and leave you living life to the full, margarita in hand! Is this all there is? I scraped the last dregs of Caramel Chew Chew ice cream out of the bottom of the tub with my finger and licked it. It left a sticky smear on my phone’s screen when I typed into Google, “How ...

    • ASIN: 1786817527

  • Searching for Sylvie Lee: A Novel

    INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERA READ WITH JENNA • TODAY SHOW BOOK CLUB PICK NAMED A MOST ANTICIPATED BOOK BY New York Times • Time • Marie Claire • Elle • Buzzfeed • Huffington Post • Good Housekeeping • The Week • Goodreads • New York Post • Publishers Weekly and many more“This is a true beach read! You ...

    • ASIN: B07DCD74LP

  • What Happens Now?: the hilarious, hottest, feel-good summer holiday read for 2019!

    ‘A laugh-a-minute page-turner, perfect for poolside reading!’ HELLO!‘Surprisingly saucy and distractingly funny’ GRAZIA‘No question about it, there are two little purple lines. I’m pregnant.’ After eight years together, Lil Bailey thought she’d already found ‘the one’ – that is, until he dumped her for a blonde twenty-somethin...

    • ASIN: B07MV3RW6B

  • Bridesmaids: The funniest laugh out loud rom com of 2019 - the perfect beach read!

    From the USA Today bestselling author of The Wedding Date! Meet Rachel, the beautiful bride with BIG plans for the perfect day! The venue is a castle and the dress is designer.  It’s just a shame her husband is a rat.Maddie and Sally have only one thing in common – they both love the same man! Beth is a newly single mum with a mystery baby da...

    • ASIN: B07L1C2J52

  • The Best of Us (Sullivan's Crossing Book 4)

    In Sullivan’s Crossing, #1 New York Times bestselling author Robyn Carr has created a place where good people, powerful emotions, great humor and a healthy dose of common sense are the key ingredients to a happy life. Sullivan’s Crossing brings out the best in people. It’s a place you’ll want to visit again and again.Dr. Leigh Culver loves ...

    • ASIN: B07DB84TBN

  • The Summer of Serendipity : The magical feel good perfect holiday read

    'Wonderfully romantic, full of mystery and magic. I fell in love with Ballykiltara!' - Cathy BramleyYou'll find a warm welcome in the latest novel from Ali McNamara, bestselling author of The Little Flower Shop by

    • UPC: 436947055

  • Summer at Little Beach Street Bakery: W&H Readers Best Feel-Good Read (Paperback)

    Books : Summer at Little Beach Street Bakery: W&H Readers Best Feel-Good Read

    • UPC: 545074608
    • Rating: 3.818

  • The Summer Getaway : A Feel Good Holiday Read

    Ashley Moon is all set for a dream holiday with her daughter in the glittering French Riviera. But nothing can prepare her for the shock of discovering who's staying in the villa next door... Ashley

    • UPC: 238798938

  • J.A. Jance Best Reading Order with Checklist and Summaries: Updated 2019 - eBook

    JA Jance Reading List With Summaries and Checklist for your ReaderJA Jance Novels and Short Stories with Short Summaries - Updated in 2017This is the must-have reader’s guide for all JA JANCE fans.Includes a section

    • UPC: 955962660

  • So Fresh: The Hits Of Summer 2019 & The Best Of 2018 / Various (CD)

    Details Coming Soon

    • UPC: 468959439

  • Love Among the Treetops - eBook

    Can love flourish amongst the tree tops? When pastry chef Twilight Wilson was a young girl, she would hide from school bullies up in the treehouse at the bottom of her garden in her family

    • UPC: 433515716

  • The Best Summer Holiday - eBook

    Every Summer my friends and I go on adventure filled holidays. We get up to all kinds of activities like sliding down rapids, diving off the pier, playing beach cricket and having sandcastle

    • UPC: 611813524

  • FYSHO Casual Holiday Beach Rayon Thin loose Shorts Women 2019 Summer High Street Stylish drawstring Shorts Plus Size

    Material:RayonStyle:casualfit Type:loosePants type:regularClosure Type:DrawstringDecoration:DrawstringWaist Type:lowPattern Type:solidoccasion:beach swimmingseason:summer1.material:rayon feel comfortable light and ventilate2.Casual summer shorts, fit for everyday dressing, for beach, for women, for summer3.Adjustable drawstring and wide elastic waistband, which makes it easy to fit

    • UPC: 973102878
    • Model: 130506
    • Color: White
    • Size: waist:76-94cm/29.9-37.0" hip:92cm/36.2" length:35cm/13.7"

  • Summer at Coastguard Cottages - eBook

    ‘A wonderful summer read’ Stardust Book Reviews Escape to the seaside this summer with Jennifer Bohnet’s fabulously feel-good beach read! A summer of secrets! Karen is escaping to her little cottage on the Devonshire coast

    • UPC: 718509088

  • 2019 fashion Female Holiday Camouflage Ladies Summer Beach Dress

    Female Holiday Camouflage Dress LadiesSummer Beach DressPlease check the Size Chart before order. If you are not sure the size,please send message to us. Features: 1.Itis made of high quality materials,durable enought for your daily

    • UPC: 267314137
    • Color: CamouflageGreen
    • Size: L

  • 2019 Summer Reading List

    Summer MUST READ Books!

    Holiday Reads: My Book Recommendations 2019 | xameliax