• Dedication: The Very Best Of Thin Lizzy

    Dedication: The Very Best Of Thin Lizzy by Thin Lizzy

    • ASIN: B000001G0L
    • Brand: Mercury
    • UPC: 042284853026

  • Wild One: Very Best of

    Import-only compilation from the Irish rockers led by bassist, vocalist and songwriter Phil Lynott. Features 19 tracks including 'The Boys Are Back in Town', 'Jailbreak', 'Don't Believe a Word', 'Waiting for an Alibi' and 'Rosalie/Cowgirl's Song' (live). Universal....

    • ASIN: B0000074FQ
    • Brand: bad reputation
    • UPC: 766482265725

  • Live And Dangerous (180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl/Anniversary Limited Edition)

    Thin Lizzy s Live and Dangerous is considered to be one of the greatest hard rock albums of all time. Friday Music is proud to present this classic two-album set in the 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl format, complete with the original gatefold double album cover artwork presentation.Mastered from the original Warner Bros. tapes by Joe Reagoso (Deep Purp...

    • ASIN: B001NOMO42
    • Brand: VINYL
    • UPC: 829421999928

  • Vagabonds Kings Warriors

    Lavish, 28cm X 28cm Hardback Book from Classic Universal Artists Feature around 100 Pages of Essays, Beautiful Photographs and Memorabilia. Phil Lynott Will Forever Be Remembered as One of Rock Music's True Greats. This 73-track Collection Offers a Stunning Overview of his Work as the Leader of Thin Lizzy, Charting their Progress from Being Hard-li...

    • ASIN: 3937406891

  • Dedication: The Very Best of Thin Lizzy

    Thin Lizzy Dedication - The Very Best Of German CD album

    • ASIN: B00004SNQU
    • UPC: 042284819220

  • Thin Lizzy: Greatest Hits

    TRACK LISTING: 1. The Boys Are Back In Town 2. Don’t Believe A Word (Live) 3. Dancing In The Moonlight (Live) 4. Rosalie (Live) 5. Waiting For An Alibi 6. Do Anything You Want To Do 7. Sarah 8. Chinatown 9. Killer On The Loose 10. Thunder and Lightning 11. Bad Reputation 12. King’s Call 13. The Rocker 14. With Love 15. Dear Miss Lonely Hearts 1...

    • ASIN: B000A2XBWW
    • UPC: 602498722787

  • Greatest Hits

    2007 reissue of this fantabulous two CD set from Phil Lynott and the boys, the finest collection of Lizzy songs in one package. Greatest Hits delivers a complete collection of absolutely every essential track the Rock legends have offered US over the last 38 years, and is a must have for every Lizzy fan. Featuring such classics as 'The Boys Are Bac...

    • ASIN: B000Q36488
    • UPC: 602498496275

  • Johnny The Fox

    The boys struck while their creative iron was hot, releasing this hit LP less than seven months after Jailbreak . Dig the dangerous sounds of Johnny; Rockey; Don't Believe a Word; Massacre ; the funky Johnny the Fox Meets Jimmy the Weed , and more!...

    • ASIN: B000001F8Y
    • Brand: Thin Lizzy
    • UPC: 042282268723

  • The Definitive Collection

    This band's reputation grows year after year, and now, 20 years after Phil Lynott's death, comes the ultimate single-disc collection, 18 tracks of hard 'n' fast rock from these boys from Dublin. Includes The Boys Are Back in Town; Whiskey in a Jar; The Rocker; Jailbreak; Don't Believe a Word; Dancing in the Moonlight ; the live tracks Rosalie/Cowgi...

    • ASIN: B000FKO5I8
    • Brand: Mercury
    • UPC: 602498397008

  • Shades Of A Blue Orphanage [Remastered & Expanded]

    Digitally remastered and expanded edition of the band's second album featuring seven bonus tracks including BBC sessions, overdubs and remixes. Originally released in 1972, Shades Of A Blue Orphanage was the band's sophomore album. Universal....

    • ASIN: B000O590HK
    • UPC: 602498444825

  • Jailbreak

    • ASIN: B000001F9E
    • Brand: Thin Lizzy
    • UPC: 042282278524

  • Nightlife

    Unavailable in the U.S.! Reissue of the Irish Rock band's 1974 album, their third overall but their first for Mercury Records and the first to feature the classic-era line-up that included bassist/vocalist Phil Lynott and guitarists Scott Gorham and Brian Robertson. While world domination was yet a year or two away, Night Life introduced a new and ...

    • ASIN: B000001FQ4
    • Brand: Thin Lizzy
    • UPC: 042283802926

  • Vagabonds of the Western World

    Recorded in 1973, this LP was Thin Lizzy putting all they had into the music and taking risks. It's passionate, high energy and distinctive. Universal. 2005.

    • ASIN: B000001F75
    • Brand: Thin Lizzy
    • UPC: 797803622989

  • Bad Reputation

    • ASIN: B000001FTA
    • UPC: 042284243421

  • Best of: Thin Lizzy

    Japanese Exclusive 10 Track Compilation featuring their Best Recordings. Tracks Include: Wild One, Jail Break, Dangerous, Rosalie, Cowboy Song, Boys Are Back in Town, and Four More.

    • ASIN: B000005RXN

  • Wild One: Very Best of (CD) (Remaster)

    Import-only compilation from the Irish rockers led by bassist, vocalist and songwriter Phil Lynott. Features 19 tracks including The Boys Are Back in Town, Jailbreak, Dont Believe a Word, Waiting for an Alibi and Rosalie/Cowgirls

    • UPC: 29598821

  • Best to Worst Albums: Thin Lizzy

    THIN LIZZY studio albums ranked

    Thin Lizzy - Johnny The Fox (Full Album) 1976