• Configured: Book #1 in the Configured Trilogy

    Fans of Divergent, Hunger Games and the Maze Runner will crave this world of dark secrets, intrigue, and thirst for a better tomorrow. Winner of the best indie book of 2016 at ReadFreely and a top Young Adult Dystopian book on Amazon. Praise for Configured: "Can I rate it 7 stars? This book is awesome!" "Better than Hunger Games and Divergent" "H...

    • ASIN: B01M0XHNFX

  • The Amber Project (The Variant Saga)

    200 years after the world ends, their future begins. In 2157, a mysterious gas known as Variant spreads across the globe, killing or mutating most organic life. The surviving humans take refuge in an underground city, determined to return home. But after generations of failures and botched attempts, hope is beginning to dwindle. That is, until a ...

    • ASIN: 1511757914

  • The Gender Game

    For fans of The Hunger Games and Divergentcomes a story like no other...A toxic river divides nineteen-year-old Violet Bates's world by gender.Women rule the East. Men rule the West.Welcome to the lands of Matrus and Patrus.Ever since the disappearance of her beloved younger brother, Violet's life has been consumed by an anger she struggles to c...

    • ASIN: B01I77SNR4
    • Brand: Unknown

  • The Selection


    • ASIN: B006564VQC

  • Lord of the Flies

    Golding’s iconic 1954 novel, now with a new foreword by Lois Lowry, remains one of the greatest books ever written for young adults and an unforgettable classic for readers of any age.   This edition includes a new Suggestions for Further Reading by Jennifer Buehler.At the dawn of the next world war, a plane crashes on an uncharted island, stran...

    • ASIN: 0399501487
    • Color: Multicolor
    • Brand: Golding, William/ Epstein, E. L. (CON)

  • Divergent (Divergent Trilogy, Book 1)


    • ASIN: B004CFA9RS

  • Scythe (1) (Arc of a Scythe)

    Two teens must learn the “art of killing” in this Printz Honor–winning book, the first in a chilling new series from Neal Shusterman, author of the New York Times bestselling Unwind dystology.A world with no hunger, no disease, no war, no misery: humanity has conquered all those things, and has even conquered death. Now Scythes are the only o...

    • ASIN: 144247243X
    • Brand: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers

  • Stargirl (Stargirl Series)

    A modern-day classic and New York Times bestseller that celebrates the power of individuality and personal expression from beloved Newbery Medalist Jerry Spinelli.Stargirl. From the day she arrives at quiet Mica High in a burst of color and sound, the hallways hum with the murmur of “Stargirl, Stargirl.” She captures Leo Borlock’ s heart with...

    • ASIN: 037582233X
    • Brand: Ember
    • UPC: 014794008951

  • The One (The selection Book 3)

    The captivating third book in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection seriesAmerica Singer searches for her happily ever after in this swoon-worthy YA dystopian romance, perfect for readers who loved Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Lauren Oliver’s Delirium, or Renée Ahdieh’s The Wrath & the Dawn.Entering the Selection changed Ameri...

    • ASIN: B00FJ2YTLK

  • The Selection 5-Book Box Set: The Complete Series

    All five novels in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series—now available in one beautiful box setFor thirty-five girls, the Selection is the chance of a lifetime. The chance to live in a palace and compete for the heart of gorgeous Prince Maxon. But for America Singer, being Selected is a nightmare. It means turning her back...

    • ASIN: 0062651633
    • Brand: HARPERTEEN
    • UPC: 046594049957

  • Skyward

    A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER!From Brandon Sanderson, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Reckoners series, Words of Radiance, and the internationally bestselling Mistborn series, comes the first book in an epic new series about a girl who dreams of becoming a pilot in a dangerous world at war for humanity's future.Spensa's world has been...

    • ASIN: B07BJLB5LY

  • Red Queen

    The #1 New York Times bestselling series!Red Queen, by #1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Aveyard, is a sweeping tale of power, intrigue, and betrayal, perfect for fans of George R.R. Martin’s Game of Thrones series. Mare Barrow's world is divided by blood—those with common, Red blood serve the Silver-blooded elite, who are gifted wi...

    • ASIN: B00KFG156C

  • War Storm (Red Queen)

    The #1 bestselling Red Queen series by Victoria Aveyard comes to a stunning conclusion in this fourth and final book.VICTORY COMES AT A PRICE.Mare Barrow learned this all too well when Cal's betrayal nearly destroyed her. Now determined to protect her heart-and secure freedom for Reds and newbloods like her-Mare resolves to overthrow the kingdom of...

    • ASIN: 1409175995

  • The Giver (Giver Quartet, Book 1)


    • ASIN: B003MC5N28

  • The Maze Runner (Book 1)

    Book one in the blockbuster Maze Runner series that spawned a movie franchise and ushered in a worldwide phenomenon! And don’t miss The Fever Code, the highly-anticipated series conclusion that finally reveals the story of how the maze was built!     When Thomas wakes up in the lift, the only thing he can remember is his name. He’s surrounde...

    • ASIN: 0385737955
    • Brand: M'margaret
    • UPC: 891193116223

  • The Last Man (Dystopian Novel) - eBook

    This eBook has been formatted to the highest digital standards and adjusted for readability on all devices. The Last Man is a post-apocalyptic novel which tells of a future world that has been ravaged by

    • UPC: 188872887
    • Rating: 2.75

  • Transient : (The Transient Trilogy, Book #1) (Teen Dystopian Time Travel)

    Seventeen-year-old Roxy Eisen has been told her entire life she is the only hope left for her people. But she's just a normal teenager, except without parents ... or freedom. In 2074 New York City,

    • UPC: 53419822

  • Human Again: A Dystopian Sci-Fi Novel

    Human Again: A Dystopian Sci-Fi

    • UPC: 686918038
    • Rating: 4.0

  • The Outbreak Duology (YA Dystopian Romance) - eBook

    The complete Outbreak duology. This eBook includes both "Submerged" and "Stouthearted", as well as the following short stories: "Spark", "Strength", "Safe", and "Send-Off"."Submerged" Description:After a mysterious virus makes its way into the United States, the

    • UPC: 369476395

  • ANTHEM (Dystopian Classic) - eBook

    Anthem takes place at some unspecified future date when mankind has entered another dark age. Technological advancement is now carefully planned and the concept of individuality has been eliminated where instead of names people are

    • UPC: 384555609
    • Rating: 3.701

  • Prometheus Rising : A Dystopian Novel

    What if the life you're leading is nothing but a lie? PROMETHEUS RISING is the first book in a dystopian series with deep characters, epic settings, historical battles and a mixture of sci-fi and archaic

    • UPC: 380110405

  • Skeleton Blues : A Dystopian Thriller Set in Edinburgh

    Edinburgh, spring 2034. The weather's balmy, there's a referendum on whether to join a reconstituted Scotland coming up - and a tourist is found strangled. As usual, maverick detective Quint Dalrymple is called in to

    • UPC: 54702836
    • Rating: 2.0

  • The Man/Woman War: A Dystopian Science-fiction Novel - eBook

    As for Jasper, he had proven to be an erudite and charming host in spite of his great age, and had regaled her with tales from before the Pogrom and before what men called the

    • UPC: 171372701

  • The Storm Girl's Secret : An Absolutely Gripping YA Dystopian Novel Packed with Mystery and Suspense

    The Storm Girl's Secret: An absolutely gripping YA dystopian novel packed with mystery and

    • UPC: 974480476

  • Rebirth of Angels: A Dystopian Novel - eBook

    In a world sharply divided between the corporation and outcasts, Pieter Dwa, once a corporate private investigator, finds himself on the other side of the Cordon walls where societal outcasts are condemned to an abandoned

    • UPC: 851096046

  • Recommended Reads: Dystopian

    YA DYSTOPIAN RECS!!!

    Top 5 FAVORITE YA DYSTOPIAN Book Series