• The First Lady

    In James Patterson's new stand-alone thriller, one secret can bring down a government when the President's affair to remember becomes a nightmare he wishes he could forget. Sally Grissom is a top secret service agent in charge of the Presidential Protection team. She knows that something is amiss when she is summoned to a private meeting with the ...

    • ASIN: 1538714914

  • Unsolved (Invisible Book 2)

    In the long-awaited follow-up to the #1 bestselling thriller INVISIBLE . . . the perfect murder always looks like an accident. FBI agent Emmy Dockery is absolutely relentless. She's young and driven, and her unique skill at seeing connections others miss has brought her an impressive string of arrests. But a shocking new case-unfolding across the c...

    • ASIN: B07J4Q891Y

  • The Black Book

    The "thrilling" #1 New York Times and USA Today bestseller (Karin Slaughter): when three bodies are found in a Chicago bedroom, a black book goes missing . . . and the city has never been more dangerous.Billy Harney was born to be a cop. As the son of Chicago's chief of detectives with a twin sister on the force, Billy plays it by the book. Teaming...

    • ASIN: 1455542679

  • The 18th Abduction (Women's Murder Club)

    Detective Lindsay Boxer's investigation into the disappearance of three teachers quickly escalates from missing persons to murder in the newest Women's Murder Club thriller.For a trio of colleagues, an innocent night out after class ends in a deadly torture session. They vanish without a clue -- until a body turns up. With the safety of San Francis...

    • ASIN: 0316420263
    • Brand: Little, Brown and Company

  • The Chef

    In the new stand-alone thriller from the World's Bestselling author comes a Police detective by day, celebrity food truck chef by night, now Caleb Rooney has a new title: Most Wanted.In the Carnival days leading up Mardi Gras, Detective Caleb Rooney comes under investigation for a murder he is accused of committing in the line of duty--as a Major C...

    • ASIN: 0316453307

  • The President Is Missing: A Novel


    • ASIN: 0316412694
    • Brand: Little, Brown and Company and Knopf

  • Ambush (Michael Bennett)

    Only Detective Michael Bennett stands in the way of two lethal cartels fighting for New York City's multi-million-dollar opioid trade. And they know where Bennett, and his family, live. An anonymous tip about a crime in Upper Manhattan proves to be a setup. An officer is taken down--and, despite the attackers' efforts, it's not Michael Bennett. Ne...

    • ASIN: 0316273988

  • Juror #3

    Instant #1 New York Times bestseller!A young attorney tries her first case . . . and it's Murder One in a legal thriller from the world's #1 bestselling writer.Ruby Bozarth, a newcomer to Rosedale, Mississippi, is also fresh to the Mississippi Bar--and to the docket of Circuit Judge Baylor, who taps Ruby as defense counsel in a racially charged fel...

    • ASIN: B01N3ZWFIW

  • Target: Alex Cross

    A killer elite--six assassins--are on the loose. So is Alex Cross. A leader has fallen, and Alex Cross joins the procession of mourners from Capitol Hill to the White House. Then a sniper's bullet strikes a target in the heart of DC. Alex Cross's wife, Bree Stone, newly elevated chief of DC detectives must solve the case or lose her position. Th...

    • ASIN: B07C4Q7JX8

  • CyberStorm (Cyber Series Book 1)

    The incredibly realistic story of one family's struggle to survive the destruction of New York in a massive terror attack. Million-copy bestseller now in development for film by 20th Century Fox."I couldn't put it down...shows how dangerous our transition to an interconnected infrastructure has become." Karic Allega, Joint Military Cyber Command, U...

    • ASIN: B00BT4QRHG
    • Brand: Matthew Mather ULC

  • Princess: A Private Novel

    A secret and the British crown make a murderous combination in this page-turning suspense novel in the #1 bestselling Private series.Private, the best investigation unit in the world, has agents who are the smartest, fastest, and most technologically advanced in the world -- and they always uncover the truth. No wonder the most influential men and ...

    • ASIN: 1538714434

  • The People vs. Alex Cross

    With explosive charges and shocking evidence, Alex Cross is about to face the trial of the century in the #1 New York Times bestselling series.Alex Cross is on the wrong side of the law. Charged with gunning down followers of his nemesis Gary Soneji in cold blood, he is being turned into the poster child for trigger-happy cops. Cross knows it was s...

    • ASIN: B06XFV4X2V

  • The House Next Door

    Danger lurks in plain sight with a beguiling neighbor, a suspect's wife, and a mysterious message from space in three electrifying thrillers from the World's Bestselling Writer, James Patterson. The House Next Door (with Susan DiLallo): Married mother of three Laura Sherman was thrilled when her new neighbor invited her on some errands. But a few q...

    • ASIN: B07DN89MFT

  • The Girl Who Lived: A Thrilling Suspense Novel

    Ten years ago, four people were brutally murdered—one girl lived.No one believes her story. The police think she's crazy. Her therapist thinks she's suicidal. Everyone else thinks she's a dangerous drunk. They're all right—but did she see the killer?Best Mystery-Thriller eBook of the Year — Independent Publisher Book Awards 2018Winner Best T...

    • ASIN: B076FNQWTF

  • The 17th Suspect (Women's Murder Club)

    In this #1 NYT bestseller, Sergeant Lindsay Boxer puts her life on the line to protect San Francisco from a shrewd and unpredictable killer.When a series of shootings exposes San Francisco to a mysterious killer, a reluctant woman decides to put her trust in Sergeant Lindsay Boxer. The confidential informant's tip leads Lindsay to a disturbing conc...

    • ASIN: B075CSX3KZ

  • The Family Lawyer

    This collection features three pulse-pounding suspense novels in one by the #1 New York Times and internationally bestselling author James Patterson: The Family Lawyer (with Robert Rotstein), Night Sniper (with Christopher Charles), and The Good

    • UPC: 55859508
    • Rating: 4.0

  • Manhunt : A Michael Bennett Story

    Michael Bennett, be grateful you're

    • UPC: 56089967
    • Rating: 5.0

  • Detective Cross

    "An anonymous caller has promised to set off deadly bombs in Washington, DC. A cruel hoax or the real deal? By the time Alex Cross and his wife, Bree Stone, uncover the chilling truth, it

    • UPC: 55566268
    • Rating: 5.0

  • Best of James Patterson for Kids Boxed Set (with Bonus Max Einstein Sampler)

    One of the greatest authors of our time, James Patterson is known for his hysterical, irresistible illustrated kids' books series like Middle School and I Funny. Together for the first time in this beautifully packaged

    • UPC: 733937549

  • 1st to Die, James Patterson

    1st to Die, James Patterson

    • UPC: 805788762
    • Rating: 3.815

  • Mary, Mary, James Patterson

    Mary, Mary

    • UPC: 714866194
    • Rating: 3.64

  • 11th Hour. James Patterson and Maxine Paetro

    Books : 11th Hour: (Women's Murder Club 11)

    • UPC: 720403340
    • Rating: 3.45

  • 3rd Degree, James Patterson Andrew Gross..

    3rd Degree, James Patterson Andrew

    • UPC: 554113648
    • Rating: 3.368

  • A Murder Too Personal (for fans of James Patterson, David Baldacci and Michael Connelly) - eBook

    THIS TIME IT'S PERSONAL.Ed Rogan, tough as nails and twice as sharp, is a private investigator of malfeasance in the corporate world. The enigmatic case he's working on in A MURDER TOO PERSONAL takes on

    • UPC: 403350600

  • James Patterson's Alex Cross Series Best Reading Order with Checklist and Summaries - eBook

    James Patterson's Alex Cross Series Best Reading Order with Special Added Material - Updated in 2017This is the must-have reader’s guide for all ALEX CROSS fans.Includes a section with books in publication order, a section

    • UPC: 920354837

  • Author James Patterson says "nobody knows" where Jeffrey Epstein's money came from

    Michael's Thrilling Book Idea For James Patterson

    James Patterson | Unsolved in conversation with Elin Hilderbrand